CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
WendyEwans
Languages:
EN, DE
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
24
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
173
Weigh:
55
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
E
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
Hello, Im Wendy, cheerfull redhead girl, who loves meet new people, and streaming online, dont be shy to visit me. In my shows I can do: blowjob, handjob, footjob, spanking, masturbate, play with lovense interactive toys, dildo shows, squirt, ass play .Can wear heels or stockings for you . Sorry but I'm little shy, so I dont do in my shows: dirty talking or jerk off instructions. I'm able show you more from my body but I dont do fully naked shows, because it is not so erotic for me. If you are looking for sensual teasing, and a nice girl who gets tangled your head, you're right here.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
When im not online, I study or like watch movie or make sex:-)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I dont like partys, I like talk with friends and drink beer or wine:-).
What is my favorite Sport?:
swim and sleeping
In which city would I like to live?:
I like the city in which I live. I can go anywhere else.
What is my favorite book?:
I like fantasy books. I can not say which the book was the best.
How would a perfect date look like?:
Perfect date is with nice person:-)
What would I love to do at some point?:
I'm spontaneous, I'm doing what I want in every moment.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Food and someone who will be there with me :-)
My dream partner looks like...:
The dream partner should be spontaneous and crazy like me :-)
The thing I like most on me...:
my behavior.
What are my best qualities?:
Friendly and curious little cat :-)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Metal music:-)
What's my favorite dish?:
All food mainly fish and spaghetti :-)
What I like most about sex?:
Intimacy and proximity of a loved one.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Rough behavior, spitting and everything around pee and so :-)
My most exciting erotic experience::
More experiences - in the woods, in the car ... bondage :-)
What do I wish while having sex?:
Try something interesting that I have never tried or a new place.
What do I like to try?:
Bondage or sex with other girls.
My favourite sex positions::
from behind
What are my sexual phantasies?:
sex with other girl or with boy and girl
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
My first time when I was 17 years old.
What was my hottest experience?:
When a friend of mine striptease for me.
Which fetish do I have?:
bdsm including spanking , tape games, clothespins , red lipstick , sexy dessous and slavery
What are my fetish taboos?:
Vomiting, spitting, drooling, ns
What's my job?:
student
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
sex-music-friends
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
every day afternoon.
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, servant, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, Sox, fisting, double penetration, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, fixation, tickle torture, drag, underwear, lycra, boots, slave torture, BDSM, breath control, crushing
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, dildo, anal plug, tape, handcuffs, Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
seductive, tattooed, natural
WendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwansWendyEwans
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement