CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
VickieBlack
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
35
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
167
Weigh:
50
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Hello to all lovers of eroticism :) My name is Victoria and I invite you to my unique temple of joy ... What can you expect from me Above all a lot of erotic ecstasies ... a lot of taste and style ... tenderness and desire ... slight dominance ... caring ... great taste and classically feminine outfits ... a constant sincere smile ... and a great sense for humor ... : D endless conversations on many topics ... you can also find 100 percent of the natural body here ... ;) What will you surely not find with me? Garbage and artificiality ... insincerity ... wanting to hurt oneself ... fulfill one's disgusting fantasies ... If you don't have a lot of time this time, it's okay;) It's always nice when you just come to say hello. I'm not here to flaunt all of my treasures from the first second. Be nice and polite. Such men get more and more;) I have no sound :*
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Ich lese interessante Bücher
What was the best party I ever attended?:
house parties with my friends good food and lot of white wine ;)
What is my favorite Sport?:
strength training
In which city would I like to live?:
I choose a village
What is my favorite book?:
Billionaire mind
How would a perfect date look like?:
Lots of good sense of humor, good food and white wine! :)
What would I love to do at some point?:
I would like to visit the whole world
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A laptop with a cam to show you how it is there. :)
My dream partner looks like...:
I like nice, spontaneous, enthusiastic and friendly men.
The thing I like most on me...:
my perfect body :)))
What are my best qualities?:
The honesty and positive attitude to life
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
chillout, jazz, funk, rock, soul
What's my favorite dish?:
Seafood and desserts
What I like most about sex?:
A long prelude ...
What do I dislike about sex?:
Kv, Ns, BDSM
My most exciting erotic experience::
Threesome with 2 men
What do I wish while having sex?:
The man should treat me like a princess
What do I like to try?:
Gang - Bang (in my fantasy)
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy, riding, 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would like to do it with a stranger and also somewhere outdoors ....
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
it's hard to decide on one...
What was my hottest experience?:
The sex on a beach
What's my job?:
Apotheker
My relationship status::
searching
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Sport, Mode, Reisen, Essen und Kochen
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
I'm here almost every day between 12-16. It is best to make an appointment beforehand as I usually have a lot of guests. In order to use the time spent as intensively and pleasantly as possible and not to feel unappreciated, I recommend pvt session. Then we'll be alone :) Please remember that I don't have a microphone :)
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
Which toys do I have?:
plastic wrap, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, bitch, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
sharp, natural, romantic
VickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlackVickieBlack
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement