Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
11 months from now
About Me:
Hey my dear, I am Tavi-Nova. I'm glad you came across my profile. 🫶 What I'm totally into during live cam sessions is interaction! Talk toy control and you write me what you like. There are (almost) no no-go's with me, and it always goes well with me if you're open with me - I'm also a very open person. 🥰 I'm already looking forward to a hot round of fun with you!🔥
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I love discovering nature, I like being outdoors a lot! I like to spend my free time with friends and of course my family! I always HAVE to be at the start of action-packed activities! :D
What was the best party I ever attended?:
my own house parties!
What is my favorite Sport?:
Jogging, HIIT and of course sex!
In which city would I like to live?:
I love the rural living environment.
What is my favorite book?:
I totally celebrate poetry!
How would a perfect date look like?:
We spend a lovely day getting to know each other and laughing together. We finish with a nice meal together and if everything goes well, dessert is served in bed!
What would I love to do at some point?:
There's still a lot on my bucket list!
What would I take to a deserted island?:
It's clear: nothing works without my vibrator!
My dream partner looks like...:
Looks are not so important to me, the sympathy must be right. He should be well-groomed, that's definitely important to me!
The thing I like most on me...:
my openness, my character and my charisma, which is simply real!
What are my best qualities?:
I am very open and relaxed, honest and direct. You can talk to me about anything without shame or problems and you can do any shit! :)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
English rap, R&B
What's my favorite dish?:
Pasta and beet carpaccio
What I like most about sex?:
Being choked, generally a little harder.
What do I dislike about sex?:
unkempt men or women.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Feel free to ask me in a live session together!
What do I wish while having sex?:
Trying out everything is a must!
What do I like to try?:
Double penetration with two men at the same time.
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy Style, Riding Position, 69!
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Feel free to ask me in a live session together!
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Feel free to ask me in a live session together!
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex on an inflatable boat, the people on the shore must have had fun too 😀
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Mostly in the morning and often in the evening too!
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, masturbation
Which toys do I have?:
anal plug, pump, dildo, love machine, mask, face mask, whip, Oil/gel, Food, collar
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, naughty, having no taboos
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement