CamgirlsDB

Name:
Site:
SweetMomo
Languages:
EN, DE, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
27
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
170
Weigh:
90
Country:
CO
City:
Thành phố Vũng Tàu
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
7 months from now
About Me:
I am 27 years old. I am a happy, sociable, kind girl. I have a flexible and sexy body, I am a professional dancer. I can seduce you with my dance. I love online sex, it pleases me and it gives me pleasure. Maybe I'll find my love here... my heart is free!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I love searching for new music, watching anime, dramas and lately exercising
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was a party on a farm, a lot of alcohol and sex everywhere. I enjoyed it a lot
What is my favorite Sport?:
I don't have a favorite sport but I love taking long walks.
In which city would I like to live?:
I would love to know Japan, I love anime and dramas so I am curious about the culture.
What is my favorite book?:
the essay on blindness by Jose Saramago
How would a perfect date look like?:
go eat at an elegant restaurant, then drink a few beers and end up fucking in a private place
What would I love to do at some point?:
buy my motorcycle
What would I take to a deserted island?:
my cell phone and headphones, I'm missing anything except music :)
My dream partner looks like...:
I love tall men, with beards, glasses, who like reading, who like to fuck but also spend time together cooking, talking or watching a movie
The thing I like most on me...:
my personality and my big ass
What are my best qualities?:
I'm too empathetic
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I love indie rock and pop
What I like most about sex?:
I love that they lick me until they leave me so wet to put it in me very hard
What do I dislike about sex?:
hamburgers and mom's food
My most exciting erotic experience::
fuck in a hallway of a building where he lived
What do I wish while having sex?:
meet a man who makes me lose my sanity and try anything new
What do I like to try?:
I love trying new places and weird positions.
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle, 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I want to have sex with two bisexual men
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
being in a threesome with two friends, a woman and a man
What was my hottest experience?:
fuck two men but they are heterosexual
Which fetish do I have?:
What are my fetish taboos?:
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Hello dear, I will always be online from 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm from Monday to Saturday
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, masturbation, livesex
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, no taboo, servant, domina, slave, sadistic, Femdom
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, dangling, smoking, nylons, Sox, extreme sex, fisting, cum games, bukkake, deepthroating, role playing, face sitting, doctor games, education, humiliations, bondage, spanking, fixation, drag, worker, underwear, bears, muscles, verbal humiliation, slave torture, blackmailing, scat, vomit, BDSM, money slavery, cuckold, nappies
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, pump, sex dolls, gynaecologist chair, tape, handcuffs, gag, mask, face mask, Boots, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Oil/gel, Colour, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
crazy, curvy, tattooed
SweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomoSweetMomo
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement