CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
SusanFoxxx
Languages:
EN, DE, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
21
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
169
Weigh:
57
Country:
DE
City:
München
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
6 months from now
About Me:
Hello darlings! I'm Susie Fox and I'm 20 years old. In fact, I am always in a good mood and happy and I like to try new things and experiment. Although I am very open and curious, I also have a very shy and vulnerable side. I have always been a lovely, gentle and quiet girl who would have loved to get out of herself, show everyone and everything the open-minded, sometimes even loud side of her. Little by little I began to discover myself, get to know new facets of myself and also explore my sexual side more. Until today no one knows my little secret... Do you also have a secret, an unfulfilled desire that you cannot or do not want to confide in anyone? So let's experience it together. Just write to me or enter my cam and together we will make your most secret desires and fantasies come true. I'm happy for you. Kiss Susie
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
me gusta dormir un poco en las tardes y luego voy al gym y despues ducharme y comer
What was the best party I ever attended?:
La mejor fiesta fue mi graduación con todos mis compañeros de la universidad, fue en una finca a las afueras de la ciudad.
What is my favorite Sport?:
futbol
In which city would I like to live?:
new york o paris
What is my favorite book?:
de todos los chicos que me enamore.
How would a perfect date look like?:
frente a la playa viendo el atardecer tomando vino
What would I love to do at some point?:
conocer muchos paises y tener mi finca para los fines de semana y mi casa en la ciudad
What would I take to a deserted island?:
candela, gasolina, semillas, cobijas, navaja
My dream partner looks like...:
que sea atenta y responsable, que sea guapo y que le guste cuidarse y verse bien
The thing I like most on me...:
mis ganas ser mejor y progresar cada dia y mi honestidad.
What are my best qualities?:
la honestidad y la perseverancia
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
reggaetón y vallenato
What's my favorite dish?:
la lasaña
What I like most about sex?:
me gusta que el placer se mutuo y que los dos disfrutemos
What do I dislike about sex?:
que solo piensen en ellos y ya y que me muerdan.
My most exciting erotic experience::
fue en un paseo familiar con mi ex pareja porque casi nos descubren.
What do I wish while having sex?:
mis deseos son disfrutar y pasarla bien
What do I like to try?:
me gusta experimentar nuevas cosas con mi pareja, como nuevas posiciones o con juguetes
My favourite sex positions::
vaquera
What are my sexual phantasies?:
me gusta que me laman y besen los pies
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
hacer el amor en una piscina
What was my hottest experience?:
cuando estuve con dos chicos
Which fetish do I have?:
no
What are my fetish taboos?:
no
What's my job?:
student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
every afternoon 1pm - 8pm germany time gmt-1 :)
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
slave, masochistic, servant
What fetish practices am I doing?:
shoe erotic, foot fetish, crushing, nylons, Sox, double penetration, cum games, deepthroating, golden shower games, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, tickle torture, worker, drag, underwear, lycra, boots, bears, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, BDSM, breath control, cuckold, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, pump, love machine, sex dolls, St. Andrew's cross, tape, handcuffs, plastic wrap, gag, mask, collar, gloves, face mask, Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, Wax, Colour, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
passionate, sensitive, romantic
SusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxxSusanFoxxx
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement