CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
SuesseLena
Languages:
DE
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
30
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
160
Weigh:
48
Country:
DE
City:
Düsseldorf
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Hi, may I introduce myself, I am Lena. I am still a relatively young girl who is looking for new experiences after a long relationship, which does not mean that I have not already made certain preferences and experiences, because I have them ;). A special experience is another reason why I decided to register here. In everyday life I am a loving, self-confident, tolerant, very honest but often also a very wacky woman with a sense of humour who is not above joking at her own expense. In my free time I like to go out or dance but it doesn't always have to be a full club, I often just enjoy a cosy evening in a bar with a round of billiards or quite classically at home under the cosy duvet in front of a good film or series and a glass of wine or even a beer, a beer with a shot of raspberry juice.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Ich entspanne mich dann sicher auf die ein oder andere Art und weise ;)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Meine erste Party als Studentin
What is my favorite Sport?:
Volleyball
In which city would I like to live?:
Berlin
What is my favorite book?:
Säulen der Erde
How would a perfect date look like?:
Ich plane nicht gerne ich lasse mich überraschen, nur dann wirds auch wirklich gut ;)
What would I love to do at some point?:
Eine Weltresie
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Den richtigen ;)
My dream partner looks like...:
Da habe ich keine genauen Vorstellung ich muss ihn sehen und er muss mir gefallen ;)
The thing I like most on me...:
Mein kleines Popöchen ;)
What are my best qualities?:
Ehrlichkeit, Treue, Respektvoll, Tolerant
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop
What's my favorite dish?:
Italienisch
What I like most about sex?:
Oralverkehr beidseitig, Massagen, lange Vorspiele, Doggy, Reiten, Löffelchen, Sinnlichen Sex von soft bis hart
What do I dislike about sex?:
KV, starke schmerzen
My most exciting erotic experience::
Sex hinter einer Bühne
What do I wish while having sex?:
Gemeinsames Verstädnis, Sinnlichkeit, Romantik, Einfühlsamkeit
What do I like to try?:
Sex in der Sauna
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy ;)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Genau das will ich hier ja erfahren ;)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Ein spontaner 3er mit meiner freundin und ihrem Freund
What was my hottest experience?:
Sexy hinter der Bühne meiner Lieblingsband, hinter der wir von hunderten von Leuten erwischt werden konnten;)
Which fetish do I have?:
Lange Vorspiele, mein eigener Muschisaft, feuchte zungenküsse, Spucke
What are my fetish taboos?:
Kv, starke schmerzen
What's my job?:
Kosmetikerin
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Others
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Meistens Abends denke ich aber wann genau werden wir sehen, ich werde dir aber immer bescheid geben.
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
shoe erotic, foot fetish, nylons, cum games, golden shower games, face sitting, role playing, spanking, bondage, drag, underwear, muscles, BDSM, humiliations
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, Catsuit
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
sensitive, passionate, seductive
SuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLenaSuesseLena
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video