CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
StudiVicky
Languages:
DE, EN, IT
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
34
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
178
Weigh:
60
Country:
DE
City:
München
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
Hey, how are you? so a chat could start from us and who knows how he ends up! I do not have standard shows, but I show everything! I really like it, but I do not do it with everyone, because the lust has to grab me ... Would you like to wake me up? Get to know me and you will not forget me, do not hesitate: I'M WAITING FOR YOU
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I go to college, now and then you can find me in the library, but I'd rather take the books to the countryside or the sea.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
That I can remember probably no more ^ ^
What is my favorite Sport?:
Without my morning jog I can not live, but I'm just as happy with the bike or go swimming when it is warm in summer. But I also play table tennis very much, maybe I should I hunt around the table ^ ^
In which city would I like to live?:
Does not matter, the main thing I have friends and family.
What is my favorite book?:
I read a lot and like, we like to philosophize about it ...
How would a perfect date look like?:
Hm ... a perfect date is difficult, but it would be great if you learn to know each other, immediately senses that there is a certain attraction to the other. Then you may go for a meal or makes a nice walk. Yes, and then you will become familiar;) and it is sensual ...
What would I love to do at some point?:
A trip around the world, which I will hopefully make even ... you like to come? Chic hotels in cities and backpacking with me through nature ... because I felled one a lot: D
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A person in a lot of fun together ..
My dream partner looks like...:
I think appearances are unimportant, for me it is important that he loves me as I am that you have common interests and most importantly, that you want together to achieve the same goals for the future.
The thing I like most on me...:
I liked the way I am. I have an expressive face, a fit and firm body and thus would not change anything about me, but just be happy about how well it has meant that natural to me.
What are my best qualities?:
With me you can go through thick and thin. I am 100% reliable, and keep secrets. With my merry way, the fun factor is not too short ^ ^
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
The Vicky takes a lot of variety, sometimes slow, sometimes fast, and cool rhythms ...
What's my favorite dish?:
Bananas and strawberries with cream, cheeky grin
What I like most about sex?:
To treat each other, how about 69: D
What do I dislike about sex?:
pain
My most exciting erotic experience::
Spontaneous blowing at a festival surrounded by celebrating masses and what he does, cum swallow ... so simple and continue to celebrate;)
What do I wish while having sex?:
Many highlights;)
What do I like to try?:
Gangbang
My favourite sex positions::
All the usual positions and some more, I'm VERY articulated;)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
By taken by as many horny men at the same time or one after the other ^ ^ to be ...
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
extremely GEIL
What was my hottest experience?:
The wonder at the best times in the chat ... but it was very EROTIC!
What's my job?:
IT-Managerin
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
sports, jogging and swimming too ;-)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
in the evening and at weekend
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
seductive, sharp, sensitive
StudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVickyStudiVicky
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video