CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
SofiTuker
Languages:
EN, DE, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
19
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
160
Weigh:
52
Country:
CO
City:
Alarcon -Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
3 months from now
About Me:
I want to tell you about myself that I really like respectful men, I want to say that if you are one, come and have fun with me, I like it when you ask me for things, I really like it when they say goodbye and thank me, even more so after leaving a pvt, I am attracted to guys who are not lazy, who are not disrespectful, but reserved, funny, who treat me like what I am, EVERY WOMAN, I hope you like this little piece of me, I will be publishing more experiences and more of my things
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
My hobbies and passions are reading, roller skating, dancing, hiking in nature, being with my family and studying.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I don't usually understand that type of environment, even so I love music, and I've been to very few parties but one will be unforgettable... when I was too drunk and I had a trio.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Roller skating
In which city would I like to live?:
I really like where I am, I am a very territorial girl, I am more into traveling, knowing the unknown and having a safe place to go.
What is my favorite book?:
Wake up the fuck up (José Montañez).
How would a perfect date look like?:
It would be at sea with the glowing light of the moon, talking about life and connecting our souls and ending up making love.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Infinite health for my family and having them financially very well. A lot of self-love, be better every day Be a great fashion designer Plenty of money to offer a better life to people who are not.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
First of all, I would bring good company, tools to survive like a tent, fire, food and of course books.
My dream partner looks like...:
That he understands me and puts himself in my place, that he supports me and is loyal and real, very sweet and attentive to the details. Physically I like white people, tall and skinny who tell me everything with their eyes and of course who know how
The thing I like most on me...:
As a person I am very empathetic, pleasant, tender, kind, humble and really transparent. Physically I love my eyes, how much I can express them, my hair, my lips, my waist and my buttocks.
What are my best qualities?:
Creative, compassion, connection and courage
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Hip Hop
What's my favorite dish?:
I love spicy food
What I like most about sex?:
I love giving oral and having my buttocks and face slapped, I like wild sex... even so, I also love being treated like a porcelain doll
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like that they don't show that they are excited, I don't like that they look me in the eyes or that they don't say hot things to me while we do it.
My most exciting erotic experience::
When I did it in a public place, the vertigo of knowing if someone sees us, it was on a balcony and it drove me crazy, the adrenaline of being caught was much more exciting.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to be able to have easy orgasms and have a great oral
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try the unknown and what is not common to do.
My favourite sex positions::
My favorite is being on top of him, I also like it in 4, spooning and of course in missionary
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would like to have a threesome with 2 girls including me and a very masculine and strong man, I would also like to see them fuck while I smoke relaxed.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
One night I was drunk with my partner and we didn't have sex, but we did touch each other, masturbating, but he never fucked me.
What was my hottest experience?:
When I was fucking in my stepsister's room and she was spying on us
What's my job?:
Student and half time webcam Princess
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
monday----7am to 13pm---- tuesday----7am to 13pm---- wednesday----7am to 13pm---- thursday----7am to 13pm---- friday----7am to 13pm---- saturday----7am to 13pm---- sunday----FREE DAY----
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, livesex
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
sensitive, educated, seductive
SofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTukerSofiTuker
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement