CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
SexyBBe
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
30
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
164
Weigh:
99
Country:
DE
City:
Bamberg
Cup Size:
F
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
I am happy you are looking at my profile. Hopefully you will find lots of Videos and Pictures that will make you horny and make you want to cum. We can also have naughty fun in my Livechat, i will definitely make you cum. Looking forward to hearing from you! Lots of love and Kisses from your Ellie
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
i watch tv , ride my bike , listen to music, look after my cute animals or just have fun
What was the best party I ever attended?:
So far the Sonne Mond und Sterne Festival was always fucking awesome. But I can easily imagine there are even better Festivals out there.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Tennis, Badminton, riding my bike, swimming and dancing
In which city would I like to live?:
Adelaide
What is my favorite book?:
I love reading science and chemistry books, any book where i can learn something new about the universe and our existence
How would a perfect date look like?:
go out for dinner, get to know each other and then a nice massage back at home which could turn into more .. ;)
What would I love to do at some point?:
be the happiest person in the world and have babys
What would I take to a deserted island?:
hmmm water, suntan lotion and vibrator.
My dream partner looks like...:
He is very sexy . Pale skin, green blue eyes, 180cm tall, strong, muscly, ginger haircolor :) freekles :)
The thing I like most on me...:
My bubble butt
What are my best qualities?:
find it out for yourself :)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
techno rave music like skrillex
What's my favorite dish?:
Pasta and Cinamon Cornflakes :)
What I like most about sex?:
the orgasm
What do I dislike about sex?:
i dont really have any tabus
My most exciting erotic experience::
having sex with a girl :)
What do I wish while having sex?:
i love phone sex
What do I like to try?:
lots of different roleplays :)
My favourite sex positions::
69, blowjob, doggy, riding the cock :) and Phone Sex!
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Sometimes devot sometimes dominant. I have many fantasies :)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
hasn't really happened yet but the sex is always damn good :)
What was my hottest experience?:
fucking an thailand chick :)
Which fetish do I have?:
i definitely like squirting and pissing but i cant always fulfill that wish for you in front of the cam
What are my fetish taboos?:
strong pain, scat and being submissive. I dont mind being a little bit submissive but not very much.
What's my job?:
Sex Spielzeug Testerin
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
Who am I looking for?:
a woman
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
I am online as often as i can. Mostly online in the morning and daytime. Just let me know when you want me to be online. Just send me a message
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, nylons, Sox, cum games, face sitting, smoking, deepthroating, golden shower games, slave torture, money slavery
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, mask, gloves, Oil/gel, nipple clamps, gag, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, curvy, natural
SexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBeSexyBBe
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement