CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
SandyLove
Languages:
EN, DE, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
155
Weigh:
50
Country:
CO
City:
Piedecuesta
Cup Size:
AA
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
Hello dear ones, allow me to introduce myself and show a short part about what you could see and get in my room I consider someone a bit shy at first, I like to talk and I'm a good listener but I'm also someone who might be surprised when doors are closed, sex is my art and the way I'm treated makes me so hot Outside the room I like to listen to music, share and spend time with people I love
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I study, I write my undergraduate thesis, and I practice table tennis every day.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
One organized by some college mates on a country estate
What is my favorite Sport?:
Table tennis
In which city would I like to live?:
Amsterdan
What is my favorite book?:
My favorite book is "Satanas" by a Colombian writer named Mario Mendoza.
How would a perfect date look like?:
Go for a walk, then go eat and finally go fuck
What would I love to do at some point?:
Yes, I would like to do it on the beach, or one day do my first anal
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Useful things, a knife for example.
My dream partner looks like...:
That he has a lot of energy so that he can fuck me every day, also that together we can do new things, try many new things in sex.
The thing I like most on me...:
My physical build
What are my best qualities?:
My waist, my legs and my face.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
The pop
What's my favorite dish?:
I really love chocolate, especially white.
What I like most about sex?:
I really like to see how the cock enters me, I like to start soft so that they end up giving me hard at the end.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like being told grotesque things or insults
My most exciting erotic experience::
After going out to drink, we met, we ended up fucking hard, he grabbed me by the neck while he made me rich
What do I wish while having sex?:
I really like to do it several times, and I have a special fascination for milk.
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try double vaginal and anal penetration.
My favourite sex positions::
the missionary
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Do it in public, or with the adrenaline of being seen.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Go for a walk and do it in nature.
What was my hottest experience?:
With a couple, we did it inside a university and it ended up in my face.
Which fetish do I have?:
no
What are my fetish taboos?:
no
What's my job?:
model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
monday 14:00 to 21:00 (CT) tuesday 14:00 to 21:00 (CT) wednesday 14:00 to 21:00 (CT) thursday 14:00 to 21:00 (CT) friday 14:00 to 21:00 (CT) saturday 14:00 to 21:00 (CT)
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, slave, masochistic, Femdom, servant
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, crushing, smoking, Sox, double penetration, cum games, deepthroating, face sitting, doctor games, humiliations, spanking, fixation, worker, underwear, boots, muscles, verbal humiliation, money slavery, BDSM, cuckold, shoe erotic, nylons, golden shower games, balloons, slave torture, blackmailing, bears, lycra, drag, tickle torture, bondage, corporal punishment, education, role playing
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, weights, dildo, sex dolls, handcuffs, mask, gloves, Boots, Wax, Colour, whip, clothespins, Strap-On, anal plug, love machine, tape, Oil/gel, Overknees, face mask, collar, gag, plastic wrap
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
submissive, inexperienced, passionate
SandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLoveSandyLove
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement