CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
SandraSturm
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
32
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
174
Weigh:
67
Country:
DE
City:
Dresden
Cup Size:
> F
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Well Hello my Name is Sandra Sturm and the Name stands for pure horny nasty sex, distributed to a body size of 1. 74 m. :-) As shown in Fig. My powerful arguments - 80 H, 28 years young, green eyes, black hair and long legs and my hot PO - will take you from the first seconds to the senses. Visit me now in the hottest sexchat in the German-speaking area and let me heat you up Come and dare Bussy Your sexy Sandra
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Sports, eating, shopping, traveling, car or motorcycling and sleeping
What was the best party I ever attended?:
In LasVegas to the pool party with Hardwell and then to Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
What is my favorite Sport?:
Fitness and of course sex without end !!
In which city would I like to live?:
in LasVegas and Miami
What is my favorite book?:
Everything from Stephen King and Harry Potter
How would a perfect date look like?:
Tasty food with candlelight and good sex with many highlights for both
What would I love to do at some point?:
In the plane horny hot sex make :-) hihi
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My dildo s, sun cream and some hot men :-)
My dream partner looks like...:
Well-kept and open for so much :-)
The thing I like most on me...:
my porn Tittis and the green eyes
What are my best qualities?:
sehr ehrlich und direkt
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
everything except folk music
What's my favorite dish?:
Potatoes and cottage cheese
What I like most about sex?:
I like to blow soo and love to be licked too and I rarely get enough :-), hihi
What do I dislike about sex?:
yes the spoon position :-)
My most exciting erotic experience::
in a glass elevator had hot sex :-)
What do I wish while having sex?:
that it takes a long time and that I often come here and then get all the horny cum !!! Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
What do I like to try?:
Sex on the plane that would be very exciting :-)!
My favourite sex positions::
I like doggy and 69 position :-) hehe
What are my sexual phantasies?:
times with 2 men a nice MMF threesome
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
in a glass elevator :-) in a shopping center hihi
What was my hottest experience?:
in a glass elevator it was so cool to be observed yes :-)
What's my job?:
Intensiv Krankenschwester
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
affaire
What are my hobbies?:
Cooking, fitness, cinema, traveling, motorcycles + driving and driving my dog
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Yes I am regularly early from 8/9 o'clock to 11. 30 o'clock and from 18 o'clock till about 24 o'clock in the evening online :-)
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, dirty
curvy, having no taboos, seductive
SandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturmSandraSturm
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement