Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
4 months from now
About Me:
Open-minded girl with curly hair 🎀 I love communicating and getting to know mens. For me it doesn't matter whether you are young or old, how much or how little you weigh, how tall you are, whether you are rich or not. I want us here not to think about all this and just open up to each other and enjoy communication without hesitation and taboos.. 💞💋
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Gym, yoga, meeting with friends and family, watching YouTube channels about psychology or just a series
What was the best party I ever attended?:
There have been too many good parties in my life to choose just one) And I hope there will be many more to come) Maybe someday I'll be able to write Berning Man here when I'm there)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Gym, yoga
In which city would I like to live?:
New York
What is my favorite book?:
Reality Transurfing
How would a perfect date look like?:
Just feel good around these people, no matter where
What would I love to do at some point?:
Trip to America, Travel to Europe, apartment
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My best friend and camera:)
My dream partner looks like...:
The one who accepts me as I am and takes care of me
The thing I like most on me...:
My soul and brain
What are my best qualities?:
Honesty and the ability to hear and understand other people
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Techno, Thech house
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza, pasta) I also really love good quality bread) And all kinds of greenery
What I like most about sex?:
When my partner cum hard with me
What do I dislike about sex?:
Excessive harshness, slaps on the face for example.. But slap ass is good for me)
My most exciting erotic experience::
Life in another country
What do I wish while having sex?:
It's hard for me to choose just one, I love experiments)
My favourite sex positions::
Sideways, doggy, 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
If I have a desire to try something, I usually do it right away)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Foursome sex with my friends (3 girls) and the boyfriend of one of them. But it’s difficult to call it a good experiment, becouse we don’t communicate after that, since her boyfriend paid too much attention to me)
What's my job?:
Model, Blogger
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
I plan to be here from Tuesday to Sunday at night from 22:00-00:00 And also on Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 9:00-13:00. The schedule is in the process of being formed, so sometimes I can come earlier and leave later. ______________________________________________________________________________________ Hope you will come and be active on my stream! See you soon hunny) ______________________________________________________________________________________
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, naughty, natural
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video