CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
RosellaExtrem
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
50
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
168
Weigh:
60
Country:
DE
City:
Münster
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
6 months from now
About Me:
WELCOME TO MY SITE. I am glad that you are visiting me on my page! In everyday life I am the "innocent and reserved lady", the nice lady next door. But here, just for you, I reveal what's really slumbering inside me. Because baking cakes is what you do with Sanella! Fuck, blowjob and piss with Rosella! Kiss your dirty Rosella
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Dann bin ich arbeiten!
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Das sind meine versauten GangBang-Partys! Warum siehst du in und an meinen Videos von diesen Partys.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Fitness Studio
In which city would I like to live?:
In Badolino am Gardasee
What is my favorite book?:
Der kleine Prinz. ( Man sieht nur mit dem Herzen gut, das wesentliche ist für die Augen unsichtbar!)
How would a perfect date look like?:
Das man sich direkt versteht und sympathisch ist
What would I love to do at some point?:
Eine Weltreise
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Jede Menge Männer (Schwänze)
My dream partner looks like...:
Habe ich schon gefunden
The thing I like most on me...:
Mein geiler Arsch, meine großen Natur-Brüste und meine echten langen Blonden Haare!
What are my best qualities?:
Loyal, Ehrlich, Liebenswert, Experimentierfreudig
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Josh Groban
What's my favorite dish?:
Spaghetti Bolognese
What I like most about sex?:
Außer Schmerzen bin ich Tabulos und für fast alles zu haben!
What do I dislike about sex?:
Schmerzen!
My most exciting erotic experience::
Public GangBang am Badesee
What do I wish while having sex?:
Viel Sperma
What do I like to try?:
Habe eigentlich schon alles gemacht!
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Würde gerne mal einen AO-Dreiloch-GangBang mit vielen BigBlack-Cocks erleben!
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Meine AO-Dreiloch-GangBangs mit vielen geilen Schwänzen und reichlich Sperma
What was my hottest experience?:
Meine Public Sex Aktionen
Which fetish do I have?:
Toilettensklaven Erziehung!
What are my fetish taboos?:
Schmerzen
What's my job?:
Sekretärin
My relationship status::
in a relationship
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
sex
What are my hobbies?:
Sex, Sex, Sex... am liebsten Extrem Sex... stehe halt auf Extrem Orgien, Public Aktionen und unmengen an Sperma und Pisse zu schlucken! Ich lasse mich gerne devot als Schlampe benutzen!
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Fast Täglich. Von 10 bis 12 Uhr und von 18 bis 20 Uhr!
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, no taboo, domina, Femdom, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
nylons, double penetration, extreme sex, cum games, bukkake, deepthroating, golden shower games, face sitting, education, humiliations, boots, scat, vomit, fisting, doctor games, spanking, underwear
Which toys do I have?:
Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, Boots, love machine, St. Andrew's cross, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, whip, gloves
Which characteristics do I have?:
crazy, dirty, enjoying show-off, wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly
having no taboos, a Nympho, a PartyAnimal
RosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtremRosellaExtrem
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement