CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
ReifeLea
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
52
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
170
Weigh:
58
Country:
DE
City:
Augsburg
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Blonde, mature, experienced, still in good shape for my age, humorous and still pretty often horny! What more do you want? I'm a pretty impatient person and like to get down to business quickly! But then i love to enjoy the act of love hardly and cant get enough. I would like to show you my impatient and at the same time enjoyable way spiced with a few naked facts and a dirty mouth. Curious already? Then come on and don't let me get impatient ;)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Planning my next excursion or trip, looking at beautiful travel destinations, listening to music, going out or working.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Various student parties during my short time at university ;)
What is my favorite Sport?:
surfing
In which city would I like to live?:
Rio de janeiro
What is my favorite book?:
Hemlock Grove
How would a perfect date look like?:
I'm sure, like most women, enjoying a picnic on a beautiful beach under palm trees.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Spend my holidays on a lonley island.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Someone with whom you can steal lonely islands;)
My dream partner looks like...:
I dont have the only one pefect imagination of a man ;)
The thing I like most on me...:
My ass.
What are my best qualities?:
I am determined, confident and can make decisive decisions.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
hit music
What's my favorite dish?:
Oriental, spicy food
What I like most about sex?:
Oral fun, of course on both sides, horny tongue games, dirty talk, sex outside, in public places, doggy missionary, riding, spooning, sex sometimes with 3.
What do I dislike about sex?:
If the man only pays attention himself to come quickly
My most exciting erotic experience::
Intense sex with lots of wet tongue games, toys culminating in considerable sperm and squirting exudation
What do I wish while having sex?:
Mutual fulfillment, an open ear for needs
What do I like to try?:
What I've never done are games with candle wax, that would appeal to me.
My favourite sex positions::
I have several, but there is no just one;)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I am sorry but its not allowed to talk about here i guess :P
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I always think an ONS is something extraordinary;
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex auf einer Dachterasse über den Dächern der Stadt.
What's my job?:
Empfangsdame
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Noch habe ich keine festen Zeiten, kommt sicher noch :)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, passionate, seductive
ReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLeaReifeLea
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video