CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
RatchelSmith
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
20
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
155
Weigh:
51
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
I am a young girl who seeks to meet people from other places and other cultures and I seek to learn from everyone's experience
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
when I'm offline I finish my studies in high school
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I still don't go to parties because my parents say I'm still too young to go out alone
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love soccer
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in a city in the mountains where there are pine trees and a lot of vegetation
What is my favorite book?:
I like the little prince is a short novel and the most famous work of the French writer and aviator Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
How would a perfect date look like?:
I would like a meeting in the field with a bonfire and marshmallows
What would I love to do at some point?:
On my wish list is to finish high school and do a medical degree at the university to help in the hospital in my city
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would take my plush bear with which I sleep hugged every night
My dream partner looks like...:
He must be a loving man who always accompanies me everywhere and lets me serve him
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my romantic and sensitive personality
What are my best qualities?:
I am an animal lover and I like to help my neighbors, I am a very sociable person
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like Latin urban rhythms and I am happy dancing
What's my favorite dish?:
I like sancocho because it is a typical dish of my country
What I like most about sex?:
although I am inexperienced I like things that are forbidden secretly
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like rough things, it scares me because I'm very delicate and I can get hurt
My most exciting erotic experience::
my hottest experience was when I hid in the closet to see how my cousin fucked my cousin in my grandmother's room
What do I wish while having sex?:
I have not tried much but I can say that I love to feel like they put their hand in my thong because it gets me wet very quickly
What do I like to try?:
I would love to try everything because I am passionate about new experiences and I like to learn
My favourite sex positions::
I like it when they pick me up and gently introduce it to me
What are my sexual phantasies?:
My fantasy would be to have sex with my cousin because since I saw him fucking my cousin I can't forget his image
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
The best thing that could happen to me was when I fucked my best friend's boyfriend in the school bathroom and felt him cum on my face
What was my hottest experience?:
I liked it when I hid in the bathroom to watch my cousin shower; I loved watching the soap pass through his body and foam
What's my job?:
student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
12:00 to 18:00 (CET)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
romantic, natural, sensitive
RatchelSmithRatchelSmithRatchelSmithRatchelSmithRatchelSmithRatchelSmithRatchelSmithRatchelSmith
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video