CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
RachelSmith
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
21
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
152
Weigh:
55
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
6 days from now
About Me:
I am the sweet latin girl
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I dedicate myself to my high school studies
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party is when my parents leave my house and I call my friends to have fun
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like soccer
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in a big crazy city
What is my favorite book?:
I really like books that tell love stories
How would a perfect date look like?:
I would like to walk through the central park and eat an ice cream with the love of my life
What would I love to do at some point?:
my wish is to be able to finish my high school studies and study at an excellent university
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I couldn't go without my teddy bear
My dream partner looks like...:
I like crazy people who make me know new experiences
The thing I like most on me...:
I really like my joy and my crazy way of living life
What are my best qualities?:
my best characteristic is knowing how to listen and understand people with my big heart
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like Latin music that allows me to move my body and dance wildly
What's my favorite dish?:
I like healthy food
What I like most about sex?:
I like stronger sex and innovative experiences.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like fast and uncreative people.
My most exciting erotic experience::
my hottest experience was when we caressed our bodies with my best friend in the school bathrooms.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to find a man who will fill me when I want
What do I like to try?:
everything
My favourite sex positions::
I like to be fucked hard against the closet until they make me appear in Narnia
What are my sexual phantasies?:
my fantasy is to be in bed with two men at the same time
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I liked it once I fell asleep and my cousin began to touch me, I remember that I wet everything and felt that my whole being was getting into my vagina. delicious
What was my hottest experience?:
I liked to hide in public toilets to watch men urinate, that was very exciting.
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
06:00 - 12:00 Colombia time Monday to Saturday
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
having no taboos, natural, sensitive
RachelSmithRachelSmithRachelSmith
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video