CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
PupsMaus
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
35
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
169
Weigh:
56
Country:
DE
City:
Mainz
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I am Svenja and I am here to find a nice chat partner who is as kinky as I am. I like chatting about sex because it turns me on to know what a man likes and what makes his dick hard. ;) I don´t mind being naked - you just need to ask. ;)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Ich arbeite, treibe Sport, reise und treffe mich mit meinen Freunden
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Party mit meinen Freundinnen :-)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Fitness, Schwimmen und Fahrrad
In which city would I like to live?:
In Wien, Rom oder Barcelona
What is my favorite book?:
Alle Namen Jose Saramago
How would a perfect date look like?:
Spazierengegangen, etwas essen oder trinken gehen und dann vielleicht am Ende auch nettes und geiles :-)
What would I love to do at some point?:
Ich wollte immer reisen und so viele Länder als Tourist besuchen
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Guten Wein und netten heissen Mann :-)
My dream partner looks like...:
Ich mag gepflegte Männer. Das Aussehen ist nicht am wichtigsten.
The thing I like most on me...:
Augen, Haare und Arsch :-)
What are my best qualities?:
Humorvoll, hilfsbereit, ehrlich, nett
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop Musik
What's my favorite dish?:
Ich mag vor allem italienisches Essen
What I like most about sex?:
Ich mag Oralsex, 69, Misionärstellung, Reiten, Doggy, Outdoorsex, Dirty Talk.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Grosse Schmerzen und Toilettensachen
My most exciting erotic experience::
Outdoorsex im Auto
What do I wish while having sex?:
Langes Vorspiel und viel Leidenschaft. Aber mag ich auch manchmal Quickie :P
What do I like to try?:
Outdoorsex im Aufzug, Kino und Dreier mit zwei Männern
My favourite sex positions::
Riding, that´s for sure.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Ich bin für alles Neues offen ....
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Sex im Sauna und Dreier zwei Frauen und ein Mann
What was my hottest experience?:
Dreier zwei Frauen und ein Mann
Which fetish do I have?:
When it comes to "strange" things in sex, I like outdoor, anal and rimming.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Things that go to the toilette.
What's my job?:
Kellnerin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
In the evening.
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
domina, very experienced, sadistic, no taboo
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, underwear, money slavery, education, role playing, nylons, cum games, humiliations, bondage, drag, spanking, smoking, Sox, deepthroating
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, Strap-On, handcuffs, collar, whip, Oil/gel, anal plug, mask, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, romantic, passionate
PupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMausPupsMaus
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement