CamgirlsDB

Site:
PrincessFury
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
29
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
170
Weigh:
55
Country:
UA
City:
Kiev
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I want to tell a lot about me, but I say the most important thing. I am a long-legged blonde with big green eyes. With a gorgeous snow-white smile and an appetizing miniature character. I have an appetizing ass and chubby natural lips. I combine wild sexuality and femininity. I am a romantic and mysterious woman. And I have a wonderful sense of humor.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
00:00 to 5:00 visit me every day
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Foam party by the sea. Summer, a lot of alcohol and only hot memories.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Kickboxing :D
In which city would I like to live?:
Hmmm my favorite Paris, Moscow, Amsterdam, Las Vegas. What about you??)
What is my favorite book?:
I love to read the novels about love
How would a perfect date look like?:
I am romantic! I love walks under the moon. Hold hands, kissing and love to love each other.
What would I love to do at some point?:
I want to buy my own housing !! And the dog Shiba Inu :)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
The most important thing is the optimistic mood !! Ideally, the knife and matches :)
My dream partner looks like...:
I love men who can make me laugh)
The thing I like most on me...:
Friends say that I have a great laughter and a beautiful figure. What do you say?)
What are my best qualities?:
1) kindness 2) purposefulness 3) Communication 4) femininity
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Jazz, Pop Music, Rock N Roll, Club music.
What's my favorite dish?:
I adore street food :) Shaurma, wok, sushi, tom soup) noodles with seafood and a lot more)
What I like most about sex?:
Ask me personally)) I want to tell you in all details !!!
What do I dislike about sex?:
When the partner is loaning only on himself. And does not think about the pleasure of another partner
My most exciting erotic experience::
Ask me personally))
What do I wish while having sex?:
I do not know) I'm not a lot of shy ... Maybe you will help me to reveal :)
What do I like to try?:
I want to try sex in a public place, for example in a fitting store!
My favourite sex positions::
doggy and 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Mmm my fantasy sex with a girl)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Ask me personally))
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex at the light of the moon, on the beach))) It was crazy hot !!
What's my job?:
ask me in chat honey!!!
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
naughty, natural, romantic
PrincessFuryPrincessFuryPrincessFuryPrincessFuryPrincessFuryPrincessFuryPrincessFuryPrincessFury
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video