CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
PeachyLinda
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
34
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
168
Weigh:
62
Country:
DE
City:
Frankfurt am Main
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
🔥
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Sport is definitely part of my everyday life, but I also enjoy just going for a walk with my dog ​​and being out.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Partying isn't my thing, I'd rather go on a cool spa date and spend a night with someone and have fun! :)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Mattress sports :) I like doing fitness!
In which city would I like to live?:
I love exploring new cities, countries and cultures.
What is my favorite book?:
I read a lot of books, especially motivational books by Bodo Schäfer and Marc Galal, but also thrillers and novels.
How would a perfect date look like?:
Lots of romance and a blowjob at the end!
What would I love to do at some point?:
I always wanted to be/become self-employed.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Swiss Army knife!
My dream partner looks like...:
There should be humor and self-confidence!
The thing I like most on me...:
I like everything about myself! :)
What are my best qualities?:
Humorous, passionate, honest and loving.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Deep House & Latino Chill Out.
What's my favorite dish?:
I love Thai cuisine!
What I like most about sex?:
I love doggy style and like it kinky!
What do I dislike about sex?:
Exaggerated things...
My most exciting erotic experience::
Feel free to ask me about it on the cam! :)
What do I wish while having sex?:
Fun of course!
What do I like to try?:
Tie up.
My favourite sex positions::
Definitely from behind & 69!
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I like men in uniform!
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Feel free to ask me about it on the cam! :)
What was my hottest experience?:
Feel free to ask me about it on the cam! :)
What's my job?:
Kellnerin aus Leidenschaft ❤️
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Currently always in the morning from 9:00 a. m. to 12:00 p. m. Sometimes also 1 to 2 hours spontaneously in the evening.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, dirty talk
Which toys do I have?:
clothespins, dildo, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
passionate, natural, honest
PeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLindaPeachyLinda
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video