CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
PamelaStark
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
165
Weigh:
55
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
I am an outgoing girl; my most special characteristics are the joy and my funny way of doing mischief. I am characterized by being a temperamental mijer and I love that people focus their attention on me. I am a university student and in my free time I like to come online to share with you and free myself from daily stress looking to enjoy with you. I love that people dedicate enough time to me to make unforgettable ties of friendship. I want to meet people, cultures and travel the world.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
when I'm not online I dedicate myself to my university studies
What was the best party I ever attended?:
the best party I attended was on the beach with live music, lots of friends and lots of beer
What is my favorite Sport?:
my favorite sport is wrestling where you can enjoy strength and intelligence
In which city would I like to live?:
I want to live in a city near the mountains
What is my favorite book?:
my favorite book is "The Garden of Eden" by Ernest Heamingway
How would a perfect date look like?:
Candles, wine and good company
What would I love to do at some point?:
my wish is to get resources to finish my professional career and to be able to pay for a specialization at hardvard
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I couldn't go anywhere without my pillow
My dream partner looks like...:
my perfect partner must have the ability to listen to me, support me and that we are one
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my body especially my butt and my sensuality
What are my best qualities?:
I am characterized by the contrasts that inhabit me such as my tenderness accompanied by my sensuality
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I really like classic rock
What's my favorite dish?:
I'm a fan of American food that's why I love hamburgers
What I like most about sex?:
I love that they caress my body, touch every part of my body before intercourse
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like that they leave me half, I do not like rough men and that they do not make me ejaculate
My most exciting erotic experience::
my hottest experience was caressing myself in a waterfall while the water fell in front of hundreds of people
What do I wish while having sex?:
my sexual desires is to be able to satisfy the person in front of me and to satisfy my desire for pleasure
What do I like to try?:
I like new experiences, new ideas and open minds
My favourite sex positions::
I love that they fuck me as a doggy and they give me hard
What are my sexual phantasies?:
my sexual fantasy would be to be with a powerful man and my sister in the same room to do a lot of mischief
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
my extraordinary sexual experience was the day I fucked my boss in the office while his wife was waiting in the lobby
What was my hottest experience?:
The most exciting erotic experience was seeing how my uncle took a shower and lathered his body while I hid behind the curtain to see him
What's my job?:
student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I'm online from 01:00 to 07:00 (CET)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
passionate, seductive, an Adventurer
PamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStarkPamelaStark
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement