CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MistressLadyMica
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
27
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
164
Weigh:
55
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
As a dominatrix, I live out the sadistic side that has always been there. I test boundaries, I magically captivate people. Early on I discovered this fire within me, which can be seen in my eyes when I give a slave pain and pleasure at the same time. I am naturally dominant and my assertiveness is almost impenetrable. My presence is clearly noticeable - both .. near and far. I will guide you, educate you, shape you, take your hand and open the door to my world for you. If you surrender to me, submit and show obedience, we will have a lot of fun together. I am unique, extraordinary in all facets and already a kryptonite for many people. Are you ready for this experience?
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Mit meinen Hunden spazieren gehen, Essen gehen, Lesen.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Fetischpartys im Kitkat Club Berlin
In which city would I like to live?:
Da, wo ich schon lebe... in Berlin und nur in Berlin.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Eine Weltreise.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Meine Hunde, Meinen Partner, Vegane Fleischersatzprodukte.
My dream partner looks like...:
Groß, Muskulös, Lange Haare, Tätowiert, Breite Hände.
The thing I like most on me...:
Alles.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Metal Core, Techno
What I like most about sex?:
Eigentlich fast alles von Zart bis Hart, BDSM, im Privatleben bin ich Switcherin - Beruflich rein Dominant.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Mir fällt nichts konkretes ein.
My favourite sex positions::
Das bleibt ein Geheimnis, was nur mein Mann kennt 😉
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Ich finde Bi- Sessions sehr interessant.
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex im Park auf einem Outdoor Schachbrett, an einem warmen Sommerabend wo viele Menschen vorbeigingen.
Which fetish do I have?:
Sissyfication, TV Erziehung, Spanking, CBT, CEI, Ballbusting, Body Worship, Spitting, Tease and Denial, Orgasmuskontrolle, FinDom
What are my fetish taboos?:
KV, Fisting, Klinik, GV + AV + OV bei der Herrin, komplett Nackt
What's my job?:
Domina
My relationship status::
in a relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Ich bin nach Absprache oder am unterschiedlichen Tagen zwischen 13 und 22 Uhr Online.
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
domina, sadistic, Femdom
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, role playing, humiliations, spanking, drag, boots, verbal humiliation, money slavery, BDSM, cuckold, petplay, slave torture, education, corporal punishment, crushing, cum games
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, Strap-On, handcuffs, chastity belt, collar, gloves, Boots, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
BDSM, crazy, passionate
MistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMicaMistressLadyMica
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video