CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Miss-Lunatic
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
173
Weigh:
58
Country:
DE
City:
Karlsruhe
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
7 months from now
About Me:
⚡️ I'm Mileena, 26, tattooed, about 173cm tall and a student. But most people probably know me as Miss Lunatic or Mistress Melina. My roots are in the Orient, which is why I have dark brown eyes and long dark hair. I was born with a strong temperament, and in combination with my naturally dominant nature, I am unpredictable as a mistress. ⚡️ 😈If you can't cope with a direct and honest manner, you've come to the wrong place. This doesn't mean that I'm disrespectful or unfriendly towards my counterpart, but simply that I don't mind making myself unpopular with my statements. The only question is whether your ego can take it and isn't so fragile, isn't it? So if you dare - just write to me. 😈
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Wenn ich nicht gerade meinen Kater mit meiner überschwänglichen Liebe abnerve oder vape, dann chille ich definitiv mit meiner besseren Hälfte irgendwo ab. 🌹
What was the best party I ever attended?:
That was a while ago, but it was at an outdoor rave in the middle of the forest with awesome music and, above all, the right people.
In which city would I like to live?:
Berlin, I fell in love at first sight and that has never changed. There, as a free spirit, I was among like-minded people for the first time, not standing out like a sore thumb as usual. Besides, the techno culture is a dream. 😍
What is my favorite book?:
I prefer reading autobiographies of people with unique life paths.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Hugging a sloth. 🦥
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My vape, my friend, and plenty of laughter - that’s the perfect recipe for a perfect day with me.
My dream partner looks like...:
Meine bessere Hälfte ist einfach ein perfektes Beispiel für mein Beuteschema bei Männern. Dunkle Haare und blaue Augen, Bart, Tattoos und was Ich liebe sind androgyne Typen die sich von veralteten Rollen Klischees nicht einschränken lassen. 🥵
What I like most about sex?:
Natürlich muss ich das sagen haben und meine Sub einfach glücklich ist, weil ich mich ausgiebig meiner sadistischen Neigung widmen kann und Sie auch noch dankbar sein darf. Einfach das nehmen und geben zwischen Sub/Dom ist für mich das allergrößte!
What do I dislike about sex?:
Ganz kurz: Mir kommt kein Vanilla ins Haus!Wenn die Person sich schon vor seinem eigenen Sekret ekelt oder während des Oralsex maximal raushängen lassen dass Sie keinen Bock drauf hat… lasst es doch bitte einfach sein und erspart euch diese Shitshow.
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy, dabei kommt mein Arsch so richtig geil zur Geltung. 🤤
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Wenn sich die Situation ergeben würde wäre ich gerne an die Decke gefesselt und darf mich von ein paar Männern so richtig dreckig benutzen lassen 🤤
What was my hottest experience?:
Schwierig mich für eines zu entscheiden, aber ich habe einige Male Treffen gehabt mit anderen Männern als Cuckold Paar. Würde aber sagen der größte Reiz liegt für mich im sexuellen Kontakt mit anderen Frauen. ✨
Which fetish do I have?:
The fetishes I engage in are as follows: - Armpit fetish - Anal (only with him) - Diaper fetish - Foot fetish 🔥 - High heels - Tickling fetish - Nylons - Pet play - Pony play - Smoking/As ashtray 🔥 - Sissy, Forced feminization 🔥 - Orgasm control, Forced milking 🔥 - Chastity 🔥 - Breath play, Breath reduction 🔥 - Trampling 🔥 - CBT/Ballbusting 🔥 - Post-orgasm torture - Verbal humiliation 🔥 - Jerk-off instruction 🔥 - Cum-eating instruction 🔥 - Bondage 🔥 - Spanking 🔥 - Spitting 🔥 - Cuckold - Tease and denial 🔥 I've marked with a flame what I enjoy the most. 🔥
What are my fetish taboos?:
Taboos are: - Blood - Catheters - Sodomy - Children - Homophobia - Racism - Transphobia - Rape-play - Blackmailing - Long-term harm
What's my job?:
Studentin
My relationship status::
in a relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bath room
When and how often am I online?:
I don’t have an actual schedule, but usually I will be online at least once a day so you can have your daily dose of miss lunatic. I love to be in front of my camera and have the best time when I’m living my best life enjoying myself with you guys!
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, sadistic, Femdom, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, smoking, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, fixation, bondage, tickle torture, drag, underwear, boots, slave torture, money slavery, verbal humiliation, BDSM, breath control, petplay, cuckold, face sitting, balloons, cum games, extreme sex, role playing
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, anal plug, dildo, tape, plastic wrap, gag, mask, gloves, Boots, collar, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, whip, Wax, Catsuit, Oil/gel, face mask, Colour
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Domina, tattooed, crazy
Miss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-LunaticMiss-Lunatic
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement