CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MiriBrook
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
30
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
175
Weigh:
58
Country:
DE
City:
Gelsenkirchen
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Welcome yes this is i the Miri - a young passionate and loving woman who likes to spend erotic hours together. Since I am single missing this is easy and in real life is not so easy to get to know someone, therefore I am very often here in chat online for you and live out my sexual desire here. Also just talking to each other or exchanging erotically is possible with me. Otherwise, a mixture between Veraut, Tender, Dominant and sometimes some devotion awaits you. I look forward to meeting you soon ! You will find me during the week from Monday to Thursday in front of my live cam from 9 pm to midnight. On Saturday Sunday I am sometimes online for you, but then in the morning from 10 o'clock ! Maybe you also write me an email if you like then I see that I can only come online for you outside my time ONLY. Kiss your Miri ♥
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
i like to read a book and learn a lot, shopping and beauty must also be. go out there and enjoy nature
What was the best party I ever attended?:
an unforgettable bachelor party!!!
What is my favorite Sport?:
Jogging and to show my hot body
In which city would I like to live?:
I think so its Paris , the city of love
What is my favorite book?:
joy fielding
How would a perfect date look like?:
He should be well maintained and clean ,pleasant and attentive. Treats me with respect.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Hitchhiking only with a backpack once around the world
What would I take to a deserted island?:
bikini ,attractive and stronger man, condoms and dinghy
My dream partner looks like...:
The inner values caount
The thing I like most on me...:
I like everything about me
What are my best qualities?:
good-humored , humorously, helpful, deferentially ...
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
querbeet by
What's my favorite dish?:
meatballs with potatoes and with a tasty sauce , mmmh :)
What I like most about sex?:
find out and ask me :)
What do I dislike about sex?:
disregard taboos ,ache
My most exciting erotic experience::
sex in a surburban train - it was so exciting :)
What do I wish while having sex?:
Mentioning the other
What do I like to try?:
It must be scary to be horny died ( Bondage )
My favourite sex positions::
ask me :)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
a lot of :)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
sex in an underground
What was my hottest experience?:
sex on a sea
Which fetish do I have?:
Ich bin gerne offen für neue mir unbekannte Fetische !
What are my fetish taboos?:
Kaviar und Kotze
What's my job?:
Öffentlicher Dienst
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
wonder and find out
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Fixed sending time Monday to Sunday from 18 clock to clock 00. 00 , but also in addition to other times . You have special requests at what times you want to see me ? Then write me and I'll be there for you !
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, extreme sex, cum games, golden shower games, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, humiliations, corporal punishment, fixation, drag, underwear, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, slave torture, BDSM, breath control, nappies
Which toys do I have?:
clothespins, dildo, handcuffs, plastic wrap, mask, collar, gloves, face mask, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Colour, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
educated, romantic, sharp
MiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrookMiriBrook
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement