CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MiraManga
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
29
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
170
Weigh:
65
Country:
DE
City:
Hamburg
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
PLEASE VOTE FOR ME IN THE SELFIE CONTEST :) Hi I'm MiraManga :-) You wanna have some kinky fun with me? Then let's go ;-) Visit my Camchat and let's get nasty! I like to make your fantasy come true. My times: Sunday till Friday from 3 - 9 pm I hope I will see you soon! Kissis MiraManga
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
study, chill, meet friends and so on ;)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I love festivals!
What is my favorite Sport?:
definitly sex ;)
In which city would I like to live?:
I live in the coolest town ;) hamburg!
What is my favorite book?:
Enough (John Naish)
How would a perfect date look like?:
I love romance
What would I love to do at some point?:
Kiten
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a men that I don't get bored, my laptop and bath articels ;)
The thing I like most on me...:
my eyes and my big ass
What are my best qualities?:
honesty & helpfulness
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Progressive, Minimal, Goa but definitly electronic
What's my favorite dish?:
Sushi, Steak
What I like most about sex?:
I like it wild and nasty ;) when I'm horny I'll take just what I need , no matter when and where , it may also like to go a little harder to cause as long as it's both fun :)
What do I dislike about sex?:
smell and egoism
What do I wish while having sex?:
pleasure, passion & fun :-)
What do I like to try?:
just ask me baby :)
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle and classic
Which fetish do I have?:
be me submissive slave and jerk as I say
What are my fetish taboos?:
fisting, pee, shit
What's my job?:
Profi Entsafterin ;P
My relationship status::
in a relationship
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
shopping, sport if u know which kind of sport i mean ;) party, cooking, travel, make up, make boys going wild ;)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
everytime when i'm horny - does mean nearly every day hihi
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, role playing, humiliations, underwear, boots, verbal humiliation, money slavery, dangling
Which toys do I have?:
whip, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Catsuit, Boots, gag, anal plug, Strap-On, dildo, nipple clamps
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, a Nympho, curvy
MiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraMangaMiraManga
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement