CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MinaHellmeier
Languages:
EN, DE
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
169
Weigh:
63
Country:
CY
City:
Nikosia
Cup Size:
E
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Hey, I'm Mina πŸ₯° Maybe you already know me from other platforms, but now the time has come! 😌 I'm really in the mood for a bit of fun! Are you up for it? 😜 Let's go downstairs, let's cam, let's try out the hottest toys live... 🀭 Talk to me, tell me your dirtiest fantasies! 😈 I'll do anything for you, I'm keen to experiment 🀭
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to spend my time with people who give me positive energy and, above all, I use it for me-time. I am also active on my other platforms. 😊
What was the best party I ever attended?:
That was in my neighbouring village, where there was an open-air festival and "GestΓΆrt aber Geil", who I really celebrated back then (when I was 17), were performing. Now I'm no longer a party animal. πŸ˜…
What is my favorite Sport?:
Back then, I loved athletics, gymnastics and swimming. Today I like going to the gym or doing my home workouts. πŸ’ͺ🏻
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in different cities, be it in an Airbnb or buy a flat or a house. South Africa, America, Asia and New Zealand are still on the list of countries I would like to travel to. 🀭
What is my favorite book?:
I actually find it difficult to read books, I used to. Unfortunately, I can never remember what I've read, maybe it's because it doesn't interest me. πŸ‘€
How would a perfect date look like?:
When the man simply surprises me, because the gesture counts! Whether it's a picnic, a walk, going for a swim, simply spending the day together to get to know each other better is enough on a first date! πŸ₯°
What would I love to do at some point?:
Travelling to all countries, flying in a hot air balloon, trying out a threesome.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A pocket knife with various functions, seeds from different types of fruit and vegetables and my soulmate. πŸ€ͺ
My dream partner looks like...:
My dream man should fulfil the following criteria: Inner values: strong character, honest, faithful, humour, loving, romantic, emphatic Outward appearance: blue eyes, dark hair, a full beard, muscular, tattooed, tall But it doesn't really matter ;)
The thing I like most on me...:
My figure, so curves and my eyes πŸ‘€
What are my best qualities?:
I am very emphatic, loving, honest, helpful, detail orientated. πŸ₯°
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I listen to everything, but my favourite are the top hits. 😊
What's my favorite dish?:
I love Italian and Asian cuisine. πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ³
What I like most about sex?:
I love it when the man takes the dominant part and I take the submissive part. I like it when I'm kept on tenterhooks and I don't know what's going to happen next. I love the variety! 😈
What do I dislike about sex?:
If you're not "clean", you should already be well-groomed. 🧐
My most exciting erotic experience::
Sex in the forest, in the changing room, in the spa - in the water, at the lake, on the beach, on the terrace... πŸ₯΅
What do I wish while having sex?:
A mixture of BDSM and loving sex πŸ‘€
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try a threesome MMF or FFM πŸ‘…
My favourite sex positions::
My favourite positions are missionary, doggy and rider. 🀀
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I love it when you slip into different roles and then make little films. πŸ€ͺ
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
It was an ONS, but the man didn't kiss me and didn't really touch me, which was pretty weird. So we "only" had sex and then I left. But he got in touch several times afterwards and asked me to meet up again. πŸ˜‚
What was my hottest experience?:
I love exciting sex experiences! The hottest was in the thermal baths in the water and everyone could have seen it. 🀭
Which fetish do I have?:
I like to show you my feet and do everything you want with my feet. I am submissive, let's go for it ;) Maybe I can also try to be more dominant and you can teach me ;)
What are my fetish taboos?:
Feel free to write me what you like, I can then tell you if it's too much for me. 😘
What's my job?:
Pornodarstellerin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Others
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I'm online from Monday to Sunday, except when I have my red time 😘
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, underwear, Sox
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, tattooed, submissive
MinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeierMinaHellmeier
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video