CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MilaBigBoobs
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
27
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
165
Weigh:
88
Country:
RU
City:
kemerovo
Cup Size:
> F
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
I am sweet chubby with huge natural H cup boobs, thick booty and juicy pussy ;) I like hard cocks and horny boy's, wanna play . . i don't love If you were rude and don't treat me right, i'm gonna kick ya ass honey ! online Almost every day ;-)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Oh, I like to relax, spend time with friends, play different board games, travel, mountains, and drunk parties
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I was invited to secret club but I didnt knew what kind of. When I came to the party I realized it was a swinger club! We had fun as best we could, 2 days in a row, visiting the sauna and pool, drinking, smoking and fucking
What is my favorite Sport?:
Mountain travel, cycling and of course sex
In which city would I like to live?:
I want to grow old in Cuba) the island of forever dancing old men)
What is my favorite book?:
My life is very emotionally moving, so I don't have time to read Gnigu from cover to cover
How would a perfect date look like?:
every date in harmony with nature
What would I love to do at some point?:
Sex on the Everest vertex
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would take my travel backpack) which already has everything you need
My dream partner looks like...:
Openminded flitry man who are nice and sweet for me and my wishes ;)
The thing I like most on me...:
My natural curvy body and fantasies!I like justice, honesty, frankness) boobs, boobs and more boobs
What are my best qualities?:
Honest, openminded and sensitive ;)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I am rock girl ;)
What's my favorite dish?:
sperm
What I like most about sex?:
I love orgasm, the main thing is orgasm, no matter which way
What do I dislike about sex?:
When my partner and I dont have sensitive connection between us..
My most exciting erotic experience::
After the weeds, everything is hot
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to sit on man's face with thick booty!
What do I like to try?:
your naughty fantasy ;)
My favourite sex positions::
I am riding on the top!
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I dreamy fish astrology sign, fantasize about sex can be endlessly :) love games and different roles as dominant and humiliated bitches
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
That sex in swinger party ;)
What was my hottest experience?:
Petting in public transport
Which fetish do I have?:
-I love to play with wax, I love when you control my orgasm
What are my fetish taboos?:
-i don't do shit, fisting and nothing dirty
What's my job?:
geodesy engineer
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
almost every day, sweet if I'm not online write me messages and we will agree
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, smoking, cum games, deepthroating, face sitting, humiliations, bondage, tickle torture, cuckold, money slavery, worker, Sox, role playing
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, plastic wrap, tape, gloves, Wax, Oil/gel, Food, gag
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, dirty
natural, tattooed, curvy
MilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobsMilaBigBoobs
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video