Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
10 months from now
About Me:
Hello, I'm Micky Muffin and I'm back at VX. I have been in the adult industry for 3 years. I have made numerous films myself, you can find a selection of them here in my profile. I have also appeared in front of the camera for well-known productions as a bookable erotic model. My journey continues, now back at VX. :)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
When I'm not online, I'm watching Netflix, exercising or cleaning my apartment. :) Sometimes I'm not online because I'm booked as an erotic model and have filming days. :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was actually a fetish party here in Dresden for Halloween. After the party I fucked my husband in the elevator of the underground car park.
What is my favorite Sport?:
I actually don't have a favorite sport, except maybe mattress sport. But I spend a few hours a week in the gym to keep myself fit. :)
In which city would I like to live?:
I am a wandering bird. I have already lived in Graz, Augsburg and now in Dresden. I'm not ruling anything out, at the moment I'm toying with Prague. But let's see, I really like Dresden at the moment. :)
What is my favorite book?:
I love Sebastian Fitzek's books
How would a perfect date look like?:
It's best to do something relaxing, such as sitting on a terrace and having a drink or a movie date. But you can never go wrong with a good meal in a nice restaurant.
What would I love to do at some point?:
I actually implemented a lot of what I had imagined, but I definitely want to do a gangbang with hot police officers.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
good question, definitely sunscreen and someone in a good mood
My dream partner looks like...:
Dark hair and dark eyes. Big and sporty
The thing I like most on me...:
I like that I am a confident and strong woman, and my butt doesn't come from bad parents either.
What are my best qualities?:
I am committed, determined, not afraid of change and loyal
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I prefer listening to pop music
What's my favorite dish?:
Pancakes and Bolognese.
What I like most about sex?:
a lot of things, I like it soft but also hard, I like it when the man takes control but I also like to often set the tone myself. I like it when sex is full of variety!
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like BDSM and I don't like it when the man only thinks about himself
My most exciting erotic experience::
There are a lot of them... it's hard to decide
What do I wish while having sex?:
a partner who knows what he is doing
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try fisting
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy and riding
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
the first sex in front of the camera
What was my hottest experience?:
my first private threesome and my first sex in front of the camera
What's my job?:
Erotikmodel und Pornodarstellerin
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Unfortunately I don't have any fixed cam times, just keep an eye on me. :)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, passionate, sharp
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video