CamgirlsDB

Site:
MiaBaker28
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
24
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
157
Weigh:
53
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
1 week from now
About Me:
Hey Sweetheart,<br><br>sorry, but I haven't had the time to write a text about me. Just visit my chat or leave me a message and we will get into a hot conversation and probably more.<br>I'm looking forward to it.<br><br>Kisses,<br>
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
when I'm not online I study
What was the best party I ever attended?:
End of the year's party
What is my favorite Sport?:
soccer
In which city would I like to live?:
in Medellin or San Francisco
What is my favorite book?:
pink and black
How would a perfect date look like?:
I am more romantic, for me a perfect date would be in a place where I can talk with that person all night without being interrupted
What would I love to do at some point?:
travel to all the places i want to know and take my mom to see the sea.... have my house and my car
What would I take to a deserted island?:
water, food and good company
My dream partner looks like...:
Someone who is not toxic, accepts me as I am and that loves me
The thing I like most on me...:
my attitude always try to show my best side
What are my best qualities?:
that I am responsible, dedicated and I always have the best attitude to face any circumstance
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
reggaeton and pop
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza and Burguers
What I like most about sex?:
do oral sex
What do I dislike about sex?:
they get tired very quickly
My most exciting erotic experience::
wild sex
What do I wish while having sex?:
make me have a squirt
What do I like to try?:
I always like to experience new things
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle and 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
At the moment I don't have any, maybe I'm curious here
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I haven't had that experience yet unfortunately.
What was my hottest experience?:
having sex in a car in the middle of the road
Which fetish do I have?:
Nothing Else
What are my fetish taboos?:
Nothing Else
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday 15:00 - 21-00 Tuesday 15:00 - 21-00 Wednesday 15:00 - 21-00 Thursday 15:00 - 21-00 Friday 15:00 - 21-00 Saturday 15:00 - 21-00 gmt-5 colombian time
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, dirty talk, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, balloons, role playing, deepthroating, cum games, spanking
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, anal plug, dildo, Oil/gel, handcuffs, face mask, gag, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
passionate, seductive, naughty
MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28MiaBaker28
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement