CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MelliniaStone
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
38
Partner Age:
45
Hair Color:
Multicoloured
Height:
168
Partner Height:
182
Weigh:
85
Partner Weight:
82
Country:
DE
City:
Weilerswist
Cup Size:
F
Partner Penis Size:
L
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I'm a small, lovable personality, but due to the magical force of gravity (time) without model dimensions but with feminine curves, belly, buttocks, breasts including brain and humor. I love metal and art on my body and wear various piercings and tattoos and have a split tongue. #germangirl (she/her) #pansexual #happysingle #piercedgirl #tattooedgirl #splittongue #crazy
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I meet up with my friends. I like to go to the sauna, or in the summer at the nudist lake. I like to watch series or good films at home from my sofa. I also play video games from time to time.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
My first visit to a swingers club, a Halloween party
What is my favorite Sport?:
If I have to watch sports, then football from time to time. I also like to watch DTM or 24h races. I don't know if wrestling is one of them, but the men are really impressive in the ring.
In which city would I like to live?:
Hamburg. For me, Hamburg is the perfect German city. You get so much on offer here. You have the harbor with the fish market, the Kiez but also rural corners and not as dirty as maybe Berlin.
What is my favorite book?:
I am currently reading EL James The Mister. I don't have a favorite book, just a favorite genre, I like reading erotic novels.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I am a person driven by desire and whim. Today is my perfect date: lying on the beach and enjoying the sunset with a great bottle of wine. Tomorrow could be different again...
What would I love to do at some point?:
The crazy things like, skydiving, bungee jumping, body suspension
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Definitely a Swiss army knife
My dream partner looks like...:
Appearance clearly decides whether my little one stays dry. But you would have to bake a dream partner, because that would be unrealistic. Character and charisma are more important to me.
The thing I like most on me...:
My charisma, how I come across to others. Then I like my boobs.
What are my best qualities?:
My honesty, which is often my worst character trait at the same time.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I basically listen to everything except Schlager and Ballermann hits
What's my favorite dish?:
I don't have a favorite food, I like to eat in general. I just have a few things I don't like like peas, chard, chocolate, turnips...
What I like most about sex?:
Basically everything that is fun and also likes to be kinky
What do I dislike about sex?:
Things that belong in the toilet are not mine. Then I don't like selfishness in sex
My most exciting erotic experience::
There are many hot experiences I've had. Very difficult to agree on the sharpest. Maybe I'll experience my hottest experience yet
What do I wish while having sex?:
trust and devotion
What do I like to try?:
I would like to delve further into the world of BDSM
My favourite sex positions::
Definitely doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Quite a few, but they too are often driven by whim and like to change from time to time.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Here, too, I don't want to make a decision yet and belittle new extraordinary sex moments.
What was my hottest experience?:
There are many exciting erotic experiences that I have already had. Very hard to agree on the most exciting. Maybe I'll experience my most exciting erotic experience
What's my job?:
Lagermitarbeiterin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Monday: 10 a. m. to 2 p. m. Tuesday: 10 a. m. to 2 p. m. Wednesday: 10 a. m. to 2 p. m. Thursday: 10 a. m. to 2 p. m. Friday: 10 a. m. to 2 p. m. Saturday: - Sunday: 10 a. m. to 2 p. m. The times are not set in stone and can vary depending on the situation. You are also welcome to come online on request.
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing, pectoral piercing, heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Nympho, crazy, educated
MelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStoneMelliniaStone
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement