CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Melina-May
Languages:
DE, EN, FR
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
179
Weigh:
69
Country:
DE
City:
Mandelbachtal
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Hi guys, this is your Melina. Many of you probably already know me from one or the other little movie. If you do not know me yet, then you have now here the best opportunity to. What can I say about me, I am a cheerful person, I love to laugh and to be among people who like to have fun. Honesty is something that is very important to me, and once this basis is created and then you can have a lot of fun with me. To my sexual preferences or better said what should make me here so or will be You can come to everything that lies on your heart to me in the cam, whether for a cup of coffee or to pick up your absolute satisfaction. My videos often vary a lot, especially in this very difficult time for all of us. I turn as you will notice over time really with normal people, users or my fans. I have no star airs or anything else.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Then I usually take care of other things that my work brings with it. And when that is finished, I spend the time with my dog and people who are very important and close to me.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
That was a Venus Party in Berlin in 2019. There was really the post off
What is my favorite Sport?:
Absolutely football, but I am also fond of Formula1 and tennis. I know, not exactly the typical woman
In which city would I like to live?:
Liverpool, because then I could pursue my second passion more. I'm absolutely crazy about Liverpool FC, Anfield and everything that comes with it. I also try to be there at least once every season.
What is my favorite book?:
Harry Potter
How would a perfect date look like?:
Good food, good wine and one opposite that impresses and fascinates me.
What would I love to do at some point?:
difficult which direction
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Mein Ivy Toy, Musik und einen Fernseher..... schließlich darf ich kein Spiel verpassen
My dream partner looks like...:
Sorry, but I have already found this
The thing I like most on me...:
That I am very open to everything.
What are my best qualities?:
Honest, cordial and helpful
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Everything actually, from Igge Hüftgold to Armin van Buuren , from ACDC to ..... stopp everything except Helene Fischer
What's my favorite dish?:
Italian and Spanish food. I could die for that.
What I like most about sex?:
Since I am very submissive, I like it when a man is still a man and dominates me during sex. I like it when sex is harder, he grabs me times by the hair, or even chokes. I'm totally into sperm no matter if in me or in my face.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like it when men think they have to lick forever...... they just want to gain time and usually don't even know where exactly the tongue has to go. Fingering is also such a total pleasure killer
My most exciting erotic experience::
My first swingers club visit. I had been so nervous and had had a mega horny evening.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Quite a lot of orgasms and quite a lot of cum
What do I like to try?:
Sex with five BBC's
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy absolutely, that's just for me, who is totally submissive, the best position to give a man the opportunity to take me right ran
What are my sexual phantasies?:
That is really difficult. I can live out my sexuality completely through my profession and do what I feel like. There are still a few things that I want to experience. A gangbang with many blacks who are extremely well-stocked.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
A gangbang with over 50 men
What was my hottest experience?:
A threesome with my husband and Ronny Rosetti. I sat blindfolded on a bed and had no idea what was coming to me on it. The two had something planned and I knew of nothing
What's my job?:
Pornodarstellerin und Webcam Girl
My relationship status::
married
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
I am online almost every day. In the morning from 9 to 12 o'clock and in the evening from 20-24 o'clock.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, dirty talk, chat / flirt
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
submissive, naughty, honest
Melina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-MayMelina-May
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement