CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MelanyCarter
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
21
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
151
Weigh:
48
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
I am a cute and funny girl
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I dedicate myself to finish my studies in high school
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I went to a pajama party once it was great because we all wore very small pajamas
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like gymnastics
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to get to know Europe first to decide which is the city of my preference
What is my favorite book?:
I really enjoy the books of romantic stories
How would a perfect date look like?:
whatever and ever
What would I love to do at some point?:
I want to become a nurse to help others
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would undoubtedly have a man to take care of me
My dream partner looks like...:
He must be an older and experienced man who teaches me everything he knows and is with me always
The thing I like most on me...:
i love my eyes
What are my best qualities?:
I am a very friendly girl
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I enjoy latin rhythms
What's my favorite dish?:
I like healthy food and eat a lot of fruits and vegetables
What I like most about sex?:
I really enjoy new experiences and the company of open-minded people
What do I dislike about sex?:
I am a very narrow girl that is why I do not like accelerated men
My most exciting erotic experience::
I liked it when the sports teacher came to explain me and pink me with his penis
What do I wish while having sex?:
I wish a very hot and passive man
What do I like to try?:
i love all new experiences
My favourite sex positions::
I like that they open my legs and kiss me everything
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would like to be with a man and my best friend
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I liked that my best friend touched me all because it made me wet my clothes and made my feet hard
What was my hottest experience?:
I liked going to the pool to see men with wet undergarments and appreciate everything
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
06:00 - 12:00 Colombia time
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
naughty, natural, crazy
MelanyCarterMelanyCarterMelanyCarterMelanyCarterMelanyCarterMelanyCarterMelanyCarterMelanyCarter
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video