CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MeganCherry
Languages:
EN, DE, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
177
Weigh:
55
Country:
CO
City:
Alarcon -Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
hi i`m Megan A sexy red hair girl , love to be very daring in life, wild and open mind, i like to live every experience of my life as wild as i can , a good listener and also a verytalkative girl;my chat room y a sexy naughty and funny place :) ilove to tease you withmy thin and slim body , make you fall into my wild style red hair girl , and make you live a great sexual experience
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
In the afternoon I read a little, I organize my house, I like to watch series, go for a walk, I don't like being so sedentary.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was Acid Resistance, I love Techno and all its derivatives, and on that occasion, I had the pleasure of meeting two of my favorite DJs.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Basketball.
In which city would I like to live?:
In Madrid, Spain.
What is my favorite book?:
Love yourself above all else. -Gala Liebling
How would a perfect date look like?:
For me, a perfect date would be a dinner in front of the sea, picnic-style, but at night, accompanied by candlelight and the night... a wine, soft music to dance and accompany the moment...
What would I love to do at some point?:
-Start my English course -Start with my housing project -I want to buy a motorcycle. -Perform me a surgery -And start my college career.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Groceries, maybe a hammock, or something to rest and my inevitable toys so I never get bored.
My dream partner looks like...:
My perfect partner, he is a very attentive and sweet man, who is full of principles and values, who is empathetic and respectful, who always likes to speak the truth, who is also very funny, who likes to dance, eat, travel, explore,
The thing I like most on me...:
My eyes, my smile, my mouth, my belly, my personality, and my attitude.
What are my best qualities?:
That I always have a great attitude, I like to see how I try to solve my problems, how I have tried to lead my life, I like to learn new things and above all that they help me improve as a person, that always makes me grow One of the best things I ha
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Techno, Romantic, Pop, Jazz.
What's my favorite dish?:
Salmon with pasta carbonara.
What I like most about sex?:
I like to get out of the monotony, I like to try new things, new poses, stop a bit in the middle of sex, give a delicious oral, spanking and slapping cannot be missing to make it even more exciting.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like that everything is fast, I love to enjoy every moment, also that everything is not always hard, and not so smooth either, I don't like monotony.
My most exciting erotic experience::
I had an outing with my best friend, we went out for a drink, we had drinks, and we were with a friend that we both liked, we had a threesome when we left the party..
What do I wish while having sex?:
So far I think I have met my expectations.
What do I like to try?:
Me gustaría probar el salto en paracaídas, le tengo mucho miedo a las alturas y quisiera intentar superarlo.
My favourite sex positions::
I love RIDE.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I want to fuck on the beach and in a church, but my biggest sexual fantasy is to be with a tomboy girl and a trans girl.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I used to go to the parks at night to walk a bit, one day I went out with a friend to accompany me, there began to be tension, we began to kiss and then he put his hand inside me, he played with me so much that it made me squirt in the park.
What was my hottest experience?:
At a party, while I was dancing with another girl, we began to do it in a more provocative way, while they looked at us and we just kissed..
Which fetish do I have?:
none
What are my fetish taboos?:
none
What's my job?:
i am a professional naughty slim and red hair girl who loves cam modeling !
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday ---7am-13pm--- tuesday---7am-13pm--- Wednesday---7am-13pm--- Thursday---7am-13pm--- Friday---7am-13pm--- Saturday---7am-13pm--- Sunday---FREEDAY--- Colombia UTC -5
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, smoking, dangling, nylons, Sox, fisting, double penetration, extreme sex, cum games, bukkake, deepthroating, golden shower games, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, fixation, worker, drag, tickle torture, lycra, underwear, boots, bears, blackmailing, muscles, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, scat, vomit, BDSM, breath control, petplay, cuckold, nappies, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, whip, Colour, Oil/gel, Food, Wax, gag, collar, sex dolls, dildo, anal plug
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, experienced, naughty
MeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherryMeganCherry
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement