CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MaryJane-X
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
38
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
163
Weigh:
53
Country:
DE
City:
Dortmund
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
7 months from now
About Me:
I am a fetish lady with a sexy voice. I am predominantly dominant, but never submissive. I am playful, dirty, voyeuristic, strict, arrogant, and now and then also sadistic - everything according to my mood. I am a mistress and a fetish lady, which means that my fans also include fetishists who are not submissive. These are of course always welcome to me. You are also welcome to visit me in camchat. You can find my cam times in the profile. I always send with sound. With Cam2Cam I can also wonderfully control, instruct or just watch you when there is something cool to see;) Under my videos you will find a lot of kinky instructions but also older sex videos that I made many years ago. Leave a rating and a comment when you've watched my videos. Charming greetings MaryJane
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
My interests include: photography, reading, gaming, tabletop, botany and my garden, good food and everything that has to do with culinary art, I also just love to enjoy the beautiful things in life and to be creative in them myself.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Weight training, yoga, stretching
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Water, food and a god man ;)
The thing I like most on me...:
My long hair and my feet
What are my best qualities?:
Openness, passion, honesty
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Reggae, classic rock, trance, classic. Always depends on my mood.
What's my favorite dish?:
Homemade pizza, beef fillet, Chinese, desserts and good chocolates.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Willingness to try something new and a free mind to let yourself go
Which fetish do I have?:
I love to give you dirty tasks and also like to watch if you do it according to my ideas. Feminization, CEI and anal games are currently among my favorite fetishes.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Adult Baby Games, Breath Reduction / Control, Teamviewer, Caviar, Vomit, Blood
What's my job?:
Femdom
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Doing dirty movies, shopping for shoes and lingerie, fine dining, computer games, reading, cooking and sex!
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
During the week between 12:00 - 13:00. In the afternoon, if it works, between 15:00 - 17:00. On weekends between 12:00 - 13:00 and 14:00 - 15:00, or by appointment.
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
domina, Femdom, very experienced, sadistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, dangling, nylons, role playing, education, humiliations, drag, underwear, lycra, corporal punishment, verbal humiliation, BDSM, cuckold, boots, slave torture, money slavery, blackmailing, Sox, balloons, spanking
Which toys do I have?:
Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, gloves, Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, whip, chastity belt
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
BDSM, sharp, naughty
MaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-XMaryJane-X
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video