CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MarleneBloem
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
43
Partner Age:
32
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
178
Partner Height:
165
Weigh:
86
Partner Weight:
55
Country:
DE
City:
Leer
Cup Size:
E
Partner Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
I am looking forward to friendly nice conversations with style
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Boring things like working :) I love reading and spending a lot of time outside in the fresh air. Or I shoot hot videos... so you are welcome to apply as a filming partner with me! I am excited :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Friends had invited me to a swingers party in Spain and there was a wonderful surplus of women. I was able to really enjoy the variety under the blue sky.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Jogging because it makes me really horny when I'm sweaty.
In which city would I like to live?:
Hamburg, because the nights are long in Hamburg!
What is my favorite book?:
There are so many :-)
How would a perfect date look like?:
Ein richtig heißes Date mit viel Tanz und geilem Hüftschwung. Dazu ein Gläschen Sekt ;-) und mindestens mehr als einen Gutenacht Kuss
What would I love to do at some point?:
Buy shoes in New York ;-)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A man who loves me more than anything, books, enough to eat and good wine.
My dream partner looks like...:
Er sollte stark sein, mich umarmen und unendlich lieben. Aber gibt es denn einen Traummann??
The thing I like most on me...:
... meine Augen... und natürlich meine Ehrlichkeit.
What are my best qualities?:
Zuverlässigkeit, Treue und Ehrlichkeit.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Oh, I prefer oldies, rock and pop, and everything that's on the radio
What's my favorite dish?:
Gut zubereitet hat eigentlich fast alles das Zeug zum Lieblingsessen...
What I like most about sex?:
Wenn ich zum Orgasmus geleckt werde und dann anschließend so richtig von hinten gefickt werde.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Wenn man nicht auf den Partner eingehen kann, egal in welche Situation
My most exciting erotic experience::
In the Pacha Club, behind a big gate, I just let myself be fucked from behind. And not just once. The club was packed but somehow that wasn't so important at that moment! .
What do I wish while having sex?:
Hot kisses and of course a mega orgasm without having to point a finger.
What do I like to try?:
Having a sex party with a few horny women.
My favourite sex positions::
I love 69, I'm really into facesitting and I can't get enough of riding and anal. I'm just a dirty little nymphomaniac!
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Oh there are plenty, just ask me!
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
In the café, a horny friend of mine jerked my pussy nice and wet with his foot. Then he fucked me in the ladies' room. In the toilet next door, a woman was doing herself and moaning like animals. That made me even hornier and I squirted during my org
What was my hottest experience?:
Das erlebe ich vielleicht mit Dir ?
What's my job?:
Vorhanden
My relationship status::
searching
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Shoppen, Fußball, Tanzen, Sauna, Sonne, Strand, Kino, Lesen und natürlich ganz viel SEX!
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Others
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Lunch and evening :-) If I'm offline, write me a message, I look forward to hearing from you!!
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, bitch, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
natural, seductive, curvy
MarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloemMarleneBloem
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement