CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
maiah
Languages:
ES, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
20
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
160
Weigh:
50
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
6 months from now
About Me:
I want to invite you to my room so that you let yourself be seduced by my hot and skinny body. I enjoy every moment to the fullest and I am open minded, I like to have fun and I hope I can do it here. In my shows I like to innovate, try the unexplored, explore new fantasies. I love interacting with new people, having a good time alone is great for me to know things that may be weird to others, so don't be shy! I have many good tricks to please you and make you enjoy my company, I hope to see you soon so that you can test my skills with the boys, contact me honey, I know we will have fun...
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
In my free time I like to be at home, paint, read, practice my English, walk with my dog, go shopping, eat something delicious or simply stay at home relaxing and watch an anime series or watching a movie.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
My best experience was when I went out with my friends to disco, we had a great time, we danced, we watched some movies together and the next day we laughed a lot about what happened.
What is my favorite Sport?:
My favorite sport is cheerleading and gymnastics, when I was in high school I practiced but I stopped doing it. I would love to be able to practice it again. Currently I like to go to the gym and exercise.
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live near a beach to listen to the waves of the sea every morning.
What is my favorite book?:
I like books that leave me a lot to think about, like a life lessons, usually those about self-improvement.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I prefer old-fashioned romance, being picked up, flowers, eating something delicious, a glass of wine and contemplating a wonderful landscape.
What would I love to do at some point?:
In my wish list, I would like to fulfill my dreams and proposed goals, have my own house, and my own vehicle, and travel to different destinations.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would take an interesting book, my dog and lots of water without a doubt.
My dream partner looks like...:
My perfect match must be an understanding, kind, affectionate, tolerant, respectful and generous man, and loyal person. Open-minded, who likes to experience new things.
The thing I like most on me...:
I really like my face, my eyes, my smile and my dimples. I love my perfect tits on my body.
What are my best qualities?:
I am a very empathetic and understanding woman, I like to make people feel good, I consider myself a fun and intelligent person, I learn things quite quickly, I like to express what I feel, and I am a self-confident person.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I love all kinds of music, but I especially love soft rock, pop and electronic.
What's my favorite dish?:
I love to eat any type of pasta, in all its presentations, it is without a doubt my favorite food.
What I like most about sex?:
I like men who know how to treat and seduce a naughty woman.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like people who are insistent when I say no, I respect limits. I don't always have to be told what to do, I like to relax and flow.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Once i did it in the shower, my body was so wet inside and out, it made me feel so horny and until i cum.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I like that we can both fully enjoy ourselves, without prejudice.
What do I like to try?:
I like role playing, using oil on my body, butt plugs, nipple clamps, dildos and vibrators, I think it's a great thing to have fun for a while.
My favourite sex positions::
I love that they lift me in their arms and feel how it penetrates me slowly.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I like to see when men get hard for me, in front of their cameras. I like to try different things, and get out of the routine. I'm open-minded.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I would say that any experience could be extraordinary depending on what comes up, adding a hot touch to the matter.
What was my hottest experience?:
I like foreplay, experimenting, please, and letting myself go.
Which fetish do I have?:
I love to moan loudly and for men to say they love it, I like hard and wet sex.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Ich habe keine Tabus, ich genieße gerne jeden Teil des Sex.
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday from 2:00 p. m. to 9:00 p. m. Tuesday from 2:00 p. m. to 9:00 p. m. Wednesday from 2:00 p. m. to 9:00 p. m. Thursday from 2:00 p. m. to 9:00 p. m. 00 pm to 9:00 pm
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, dirty talk, livesex
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, Femdom, servant, domina, slave, masochistic, sadistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
shoe erotic, foot fetish, crushing, nylons, Sox, extreme sex, double penetration, deepthroating, golden shower games, humiliations, bondage, spanking, drag, lycra, underwear, slave torture, verbal humiliation, money slavery, BDSM, cuckold
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, anal plug, dildo, tape, handcuffs, mask, whip, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
naughty, seductive, having no taboos
maiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiahmaiah
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video