CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Lynn69
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
165
Weigh:
65
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Hey !My Name is Lynn. I´m from Germany ! I´m 19 Years old. Sometimes my best friend Mila is with me, to have fun together :p I´m very sexy and playful ;)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I love to pamper myself, I like to go to a girls' evening and I like to dance :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
difficult to decide, any party with me is crazy and good: p
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love to dance and like to go jogging, at home I often do stomach-legs-butt workouts. :)
In which city would I like to live?:
My dream is to live in America!
What is my favorite book?:
There are a lot of books I enjoyed reading, but I don't have a favorite book right now. Reading books is not my hobby, I prefer something more exciting :)
How would a perfect date look like?:
Everyone has different interests, you should exchange ideas and the company where you have fun and get to know each other better at the same time.
What would I love to do at some point?:
To Travel a lot !
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A second person with whom you can have fun and talk :) (maybe some sex toys?)
My dream partner looks like...:
Appearance is not my top priority. He should be well-groomed. It's more about the character. Friendliness, humor, honesty, openness, future prospects and good sex are important to me :)
The thing I like most on me...:
I have a very beautiful body, I have beautiful breasts and a great big bottom, I have a beautiful, lightly tanned skin color (soft skin), I love my long hair and I have a playful smile that goes well with my sexy nature ;)
What are my best qualities?:
I am very open and emphatic. Also a good listener, I can understand everyone and always put myself in their shoes. But I'm also very crazy, funny and interesting :) it's never boring for me! I love to be sexy
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I listen to music in many different directions. I've always been very musical and can feel almost any song.
What's my favorite dish?:
Banana Split Ice Cream :p
What I like most about sex?:
I like it when the partner is dominantly. Everything else is easy to imagine: p
What do I dislike about sex?:
I am totally against sexuality in children and animals!
My most exciting erotic experience::
Watch me live then you will get it with: p
What do I wish while having sex?:
That I am satisfied, that my partner is satisfied and that we can both give free rein to our wishes!
What do I like to try?:
New Sextoys :)
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Most of all I like it when the man is dominant, ties me up, chokes me, hits my ass, very dirty sex is exactly mine! Licking, sucking, lingerie, roleplaying games, but I'm also very open to other types of sex and I like it! :)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Outdoor Sex
What was my hottest experience?:
There are too many of them to pick one! Have a look at me and you will get the answer ;p
What's my job?:
Tänzerin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Others
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Unfortunately, I cannot promise exact times at the moment. But I will be there (almost) every day! :)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, livesex
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, crazy, a Nympho
Lynn69Lynn69Lynn69
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video