CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
LuxeMarina
Languages:
DE, EN, IT
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
39
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
169
Weigh:
68
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Welcome to my profile! I invite you to private, and we will have a great time, I'm open and I like interesting roles, scenes and fun adventures
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I try to spend my time efficent and most of the time i try to read books, thats why i have such a bi fantasy even in naughty subjects
What was the best party I ever attended?:
A birthda party of a friend of mine, i just know that there were many guys and then i blanked out... luckyly there are cameras :P
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love to jogg when i am alone and when i am at a party then i dance like a champ
In which city would I like to live?:
In New York. ====
What is my favorite book?:
Crimes and thrillers
How would a perfect date look like?:
date in a restaurant
What would I love to do at some point?:
Always wanted to be an actress. ,...
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My dildo...
My dream partner looks like...:
good looking and smiling
The thing I like most on me...:
my self confidence
What are my best qualities?:
nice, sweet and honest
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop, regge.. dance
What's my favorite dish?:
frutti di mare
What I like most about sex?:
orgams in the end
My most exciting erotic experience::
Ask m in the Videochatt
What do I wish while having sex?:
A lot of orgasms..
What do I like to try?:
roleplays, SPH, CEI, edging, fetish
My favourite sex positions::
69, dog
What are my sexual phantasies?:
wish to try sex with a man younger then me .
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
2 Women, 1 man and one big dildo;-) you can imagine .. ;-)
What was my hottest experience?:
sexy in a swimmingpool
Which fetish do I have?:
i have many fetishes...... come to my chatroom and i tell you anything you want to knwo ;)
What are my fetish taboos?:
I will tell you this rather in person... here where anyone can read it it woulndt be a secret anymore ;)
What's my job?:
Krankenschwester
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
affaire
What are my hobbies?:
My hobby is travelling and riding bike.....
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Almoust everyday.
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, nylons, role playing, humiliations, spanking, bondage, lycra, muscles, blackmailing, slave torture, cuckold, BDSM, money slavery
Which toys do I have?:
handcuffs, gloves, Boots, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, bitch, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Domina, passionate, BDSM
LuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarinaLuxeMarina
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement