CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
LollyLekker
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
29
Hair Color:
Light brown
Height:
171
Weigh:
55
Country:
LK
City:
ODESSA
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
hello, welcome in my Pleasureland)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Im reading, make my handmade ring, travelling)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I prefer homeparties, when no strangers around
What is my favorite Sport?:
Never doing training's, find it boring. But! Love sport in action- im in love with bicycling ,kite boarding etc.
In which city would I like to live?:
My dream is dont living in the city) im nature lover
What is my favorite book?:
Erich Maria Remark "Black Obelisk"
How would a perfect date look like?:
Sea or ocean, wax candles, bottle of tasty wine, stars and only you and me
What would I love to do at some point?:
Too much fro one sentence, better ask me personal
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Smart and hot man ;)
My dream partner looks like...:
im sure that we are all beautiful and special!
The thing I like most on me...:
I love to be inspired by man. Yeah im ready to cook for you, im ready to wear the most satisfied clothes to satisfy your fantasies, im ready to become your best friend.. r u ready?
What are my best qualities?:
I hate lie and liars! So im honestly, kind and understanding lady
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Do u know this feeling when the first sounds of your favorite song carry you to some time? carefree time. maybe its a beach on the shores of a raging ocean, or its mountains and forests... Fell this smell , this freedom!
What's my favorite dish?:
Im vegetarian , so spring and summer is best time for experiments for me
What I like most about sex?:
To feel my partner with every cell, absolute unity
What do I dislike about sex?:
when u thinking just about urself
My most exciting erotic experience::
Sex in the field in end of august)) if u know what i mean ;)
What do I wish while having sex?:
love wet orgasms
What do I like to try?:
I am very openminded, every experience like a gold for me)
My favourite sex positions::
When you will see my ass you will understand why i love doggy ;)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Actually, all my fantasies already in my life
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Oh actually answer for this question can be changed every day) So better ask me personal
What was my hottest experience?:
With my man and one girl who we met on the party, we had threesome sex at first evening
Which fetish do I have?:
Lingerie is my biggest fetish! But im open for new experinces)
What are my fetish taboos?:
Golden shower
What's my job?:
Jewerly designer
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
morning and day time
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, chat / flirt, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
sadistic, slave, masochistic, domina, very experienced, not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, Sox, cum games, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, spanking, bondage, tickle torture, drag, underwear, slave torture, balloons, BDSM, verbal humiliation, blackmailing, corporal punishment
Which toys do I have?:
Oil/gel, Food, Colour, whip, Wax, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Boots, Overknees, face mask, gag, handcuffs, collar, mask, gloves
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, dirty
passionate, an Adventurer, tattooed
LollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekkerLollyLekker
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement