Model is offline

Hair Color:
Alarcon -Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
1 month from now
About Me:
“We are going to give ourselves indiscriminately to everything that our passions suggest, and we will always be happy... Conscience is not the voice of nature, but only the voice of prejudices. ” Marquis de Sade
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Study, I'm a university student, read and exercise.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party was on the beach, a very lively house party that lasted 3 days
What is my favorite Sport?:
In which city would I like to live?:
Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
What is my favorite book?:
Eureka, Edgar Alan Poe
How would a perfect date look like?:
go to fuck then to the beach then fuck then go to dinner sea food and finish watching a movie naked caressing each other.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Getting to know the whole world and learning new languages, paragliding out of a plane
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a knife, a sharpening stone, a fishing net and a matchbox
My dream partner looks like...:
Chivalrous, tender and athletic, but a beast in bed
The thing I like most on me...:
I like that I am an intelligent, athletic, tender and wild girl at the same time.
What are my best qualities?:
Lovely, sensitive and smart
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Rock-Metal, electronic, tecno house and classical music
What's my favorite dish?:
Sea food and Asian
What I like most about sex?:
I have no limits, I love wild sex
What do I dislike about sex?:
That they insist on something that I already said no to.
My most exciting erotic experience::
On the beach fucking for an hour with the intrigue of not being discovered
What do I wish while having sex?:
They make me feel sexy and give a lot of pleasure.
What do I like to try?:
Sex in unusual places and trios
My favourite sex positions::
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Let another man watch me while they fuck me hard, and then they both cum on me
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
In the car on the outskirts of the city and at night, in fear of being discovered by the police, we were completely naked. We left the car smelling of sweat and semen.
What was my hottest experience?:
In the bathroom of a farm, at a party, we lasted two hours in the shower without stopping
Which fetish do I have?:
What are my fetish taboos?:
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday to Saturday 2 pm to 9 pm GMT 5
What is my fetish role?:
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, masturbation, livesex
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, sadistic, servant, Femdom, masochistic, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
shoe erotic, foot fetish, smoking, nylons, dangling, fisting, double penetration, cum games, golden shower games, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, bondage, spanking, drag, lycra, underwear, bears, boots, blackmailing, muscles, verbal humiliation, scat, vomit, BDSM, petplay, balloons, nappies
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, pump, love machine, gynaecologist chair, sex dolls, St. Andrew's cross, tape, plastic wrap, chastity belt, collar, face mask, gloves, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Food, Oil/gel, Colour
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
having no taboos, naughty, romantic
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video