CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
LillyMania
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
33
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
178
Weigh:
58
Country:
DE
City:
Siegen
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
6 months from now
About Me:
Hallo na du 🤩 Schön das du endlich den Weg auf mein Profil gefunden hast, wurde aber auch echt Zeit 🤪 Ich heiße Lilly, bin 33 Jahre jung und bin zur Zeit im wunderschönen Kanada 🇨🇦 Wenn ich nicht gerade hier online bin, bin ich wahrscheinlich mit meiner Hündin im Wald, im Garten am arbeiten, am lesen oder am zocken *hihi* Ich probiere gerne neue Dinge aus, bin offen für vieles und liebe es Outdoor zu ficken! Seit ich hier auf MDH bin, habe ich, für mich, viele neue Entdeckungen/Erfahrungen gemacht und freue mich, hoffentlich mit dir zusammen, noch viel mehr zu entdecken 🙂 🙂 Ich liebe es neue Menschen kennen zu lernen. Ob hier auf MDH oder auch im privaten Leben, denn es ist mega Spannend die Individualität anderer kennen zu lernen :-) Also wenn du Lust hast mich ein bisschen besser kennen zu lernen, dann freue ich mich über deine private Nachricht *Küsschen* Deine Lilly 😘
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I'm out and about with my dog, reading a book, doing the housework, working in my garden, shooting new videos, taking new pictures or just chilling 😉
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I've been to so many parties in my life, how am I supposed to choose the best one 😄 But I think the best was a few years ago on New Year's Eve in Berlin at Sisyphos (Techno)🤭
What is my favorite Sport?:
To be honest, I'm quite a couch potato 😄 But I like swimming and I also like to go bouldering. So rather sports that you associate with fun and not with training 🤭
In which city would I like to live?:
In no city at all, I'm a total country person and love being around nature, especially forests 😍
What is my favorite book?:
There isn't one, there are sooo many good books 🤭 The stuff the cosmos is made of The wolf woman The awakening of the earth The Book of Humanity and a few more 😉
How would a perfect date look like?:
We go out to eat, then to a classical concert and then go for a walk under the stars, with deep conversations and lots of physical contact 😍
What would I love to do at some point?:
Go to Norway to go hiking and camping! And that's still on my to-do list and will be done at some point 🤗
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My fiancé, my dog, music, a machete and something to smoke 🤫 hehe
My dream partner looks like...:
Just like my fiancé 😄 I don't have a specific type, I'm either attracted to a man or not. 🤭
The thing I like most on me...:
I love myself just as I am, with all rough edges. Everyone has their own beauty and we should all stand by it and love ourselves as we are ❤️
What are my best qualities?:
My favorite qualities are my honesty, authenticity, loyalty and positivity. But of course I also have qualities that are not so great. But it's part of being human, I do my best every day to be a good person
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I listen to Beet pretty queer, depending on my mood. Off-Pop, Indie, DubTech, Techno, Rock (only Rammstein), also like classical music 😊
What's my favorite dish?:
Spinach and pizza 😍
What I like most about sex?:
My absolute "fetish" is anal sex and everything to do with anal 😍 I love having outdoor sex, with the risk of being caught and when people are watching me 😉
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like KV, too much spit, NS only active. It's also a sex killer if one of the two doesn't have fun, you don't respond to each other and a cruffy sex partner is really bad 🙈
What do I wish while having sex?:
I wish that both partners harmonize well, feel comfortable, open up and respond to each other. Sex should be fun for both sides ❤️
What do I like to try?:
I haven't really tried role-playing games yet, but it's something I definitely want to do in the future. The possibilities are simply endless 😊
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would be happy to answer that for you privately 😉
What's my job?:
Energieanlagenelektronikerin, Fachrichtung Betriebstechnik
My relationship status::
engaged
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
I don't have fixed cam times, I spend more time creating awesome, hot content for you 😉 But if you would like to came to me, please write to me and we'll see if I can fulfill your wishes 😘
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, masturbation
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, handcuffs, mask, Boots, Wax, whip, Oil/gel, Food, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Overknees, anal plug
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
honest, natural, naughty
LillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyManiaLillyMania
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video