CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
LilliePrivat
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
35
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
173
Weigh:
53
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
E
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
Hello and Welcome to my page ... I hope you like it! I have so far only a small selection of pictures and videos saved, but I hope you like them, I am for many new ideas and experiments and I am happy to openly interested in a collaboration! Then I wish you much fun with my photos and see through if you do Want to leave a message, then I will make this even Of course you answer! :-)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to cook for friends, I like to look after my loved ones and my cats. When I find the time I like to practice pole dancing.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party is the one you don't know about the next morning. Then you celebrated well;)
What is my favorite Sport?:
In the first place, of course, mattress sport (kidding). I love to dance on the pole dance pole.
In which city would I like to live?:
There are many beautiful cities because it is difficult to commit to one.
What is my favorite book?:
It is also difficult to commit yourself here because there are many good books.
How would a perfect date look like?:
There is no perfect date. Nothing is perfect and therefore I cannot give a precise description.
What would I love to do at some point?:
I would love to see diving and sharks.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
how many things can i take with me?
My dream partner looks like...:
I will not tell you, but I have met him before.
The thing I like most on me...:
My relaxed spontaneous honest style otherwise I like my butt a lot.
What are my best qualities?:
Honest and direct, helpful and willing to compromise.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like to listen to German rap, sometimes a hit. i can't commit to one. always depends on the mood.
What's my favorite dish?:
.I like multi fruits and steak. Pasta is also a must
My most exciting erotic experience::
My hottest experience was sex in a coach in Cairo.
My favourite sex positions::
I like to ride so I can decide when I come.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Sex in a coach in Cairo.
Which fetish do I have?:
I am open to many things!
What are my fetish taboos?:
I myself vomit and don't shit in front of the cam. I would be happy to look at you ...
What's my job?:
Sex-Süchtig
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Hey my sweetheart I'm not online right now ... You probably just missed me! You can send me an email and I'll be online for YOU. I hope to see you soon Kiss your Lillie private
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, dirty talk, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, role playing, face sitting, cuckold
Which toys do I have?:
Overknees, Boots, Catsuit, Oil/gel, dildo, Strap-On
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
seductive, an Adventurer, passionate
LilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivatLilliePrivat
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video