Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
4 days from now
About Me:
Hears! my name is Lilith, in my profile you will find me as Lilith Geller. I am a #colombian girl with many qualities to share. I usually connect every day at 14:00 - 20:00 Colombian time, if I am not online, leave me a message and I will respond as soon as possible. If you want to see me at another time, we can do it. I love talking about everything that exists and I can become more interesting to you than just a little while. Sure!!! You will love having #sex with me. :)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am studying at home or with my family and friends sharing
What was the best party I ever attended?:
an electronic party on the beach
What is my favorite Sport?:
I don't have a favorite sport but I really like swimming
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in New York
What is my favorite book?:
i like crepusculo saga
How would a perfect date look like?:
very friendly person who has a rich smell
What would I love to do at some point?:
a lot of money and happiness
What would I take to a deserted island?:
definitely my cell phone to stay in touch
My dream partner looks like...:
an attentive and kind person who respects me and is happy with me
The thing I like most on me...:
I am very sure of myself
What are my best qualities?:
I consider myself very committed to achieve my goals and responsible
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
clasic rock
What's my favorite dish?:
my favorite food is healthy food like vegetables and fruits
What I like most about sex?:
I like the chemistry between the two that the person smells rich and that we understand each other and everything flows
What do I dislike about sex?:
a rude person who treats me badly and is not clean
My most exciting erotic experience::
having sex outdoors and risking being discovered
What do I wish while having sex?:
I would like to have sex with two men at the same time
What do I like to try?:
I consider myself an open person who likes to experience new things whenever I like them
My favourite sex positions::
I really like the doggy position and having my hair pulled
What are my sexual phantasies?:
have sex with more than one person at the same time and preferably outdoors
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
once I was very aroused and had multiple orgasms, it was delicious
What was my hottest experience?:
I once saw two friends have sex and it was very exciting
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I'm connected everyday Approx. 14:00 & 20:00 Colombian. Bogota, time GMT-5.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
submissive, naughty, crazy
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video