CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Lena-Lust
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
20
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
165
Weigh:
61
Country:
DE
City:
Mainz
Cup Size:
F
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Hey stranger, I'm Lena and I'm here looking for fun and adventure. I was actually more of the shy, reserved secretary and my friends could never have imagined that I would one day become a successful camgirl. And now! I am here and I have a lot of fun living out with you, trying new things and above all discovering your darkest secrets! So come on, I'm waiting for you! Because you are sure to feel like more?
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to go for a walk or relax on my terrace, and I also love to travel.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I'm not that much of a party mouse, I prefer a relaxed bar.
What is my favorite Sport?:
riding and Volleyball
In which city would I like to live?:
Dubai
What is my favorite book?:
Fifty Shades of Grey
How would a perfect date look like?:
Eating out, drinking cocktails and then maybe going to a hotel ... ?
What would I love to do at some point?:
A parachute jump!
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My laptop and toys, otherwise it will be boring all by yourself;)
My dream partner looks like...:
Much more important than the appearance is whether the chemistry is right
The thing I like most on me...:
My breasts
What are my best qualities?:
Reliability, honesty
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Deep House
What's my favorite dish?:
Oven baked vegetables
What I like most about sex?:
If you can really let yourself go!
What do I dislike about sex?:
Poo
My most exciting erotic experience::
Outdoorsex
What do I wish while having sex?:
Pamper each other and feel 100% at ease!
What do I like to try?:
A threesome with a second wife!
My favourite sex positions::
riding and 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Let yourself be tied up and give up control. Would be an adventure for sure.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Blown, stopped and had sex in the car while driving.
What was my hottest experience?:
Shooting on the beach with a lot of spectators
What's my job?:
Büroangestellte
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
At the moment not fixed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, natural, curvy
Lena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-LustLena-Lust
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video