CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Laura-May
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
29
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
160
Weigh:
54
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
Hello I am Laura. I love to smoke , drink , dance . I`m very hot and horny ,I love to be slave or dominatrix and go crazy with my body and doing my best show. I don't like negativity, I try to do my best to make your day a little better while you're in my room, so please play and look on the bright side. I believe that I am different and I will find the way to make it worth your while spending time with me, if you only let us. Your support and love makes my dreams come true, and for this THANK YOU
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I'm usually with my family, enjoying the afternoons, seeing how the sun falls, can be eating ice cream or reading a book, I also usually be with my friends, that plan is more naughty, it goes more beers and little drug
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party I've had I did with my best friend, we were both very excited about going out to drink, that night we become so drunk and we were so drugged that we ended up having a lesbian sex, until we joined a boy unknown
What is my favorite Sport?:
my favorite sport although not preactor, is basketball, it seems entertaining.
In which city would I like to live?:
I do not think I have a perfect city to live, but if I dream some day live in Canada.
What is my favorite book?:
I am not a very good reader but I think the book that my most call me attention has been "the richest man in Babylon" I am willing to receive recommendations
How would a perfect date look like?:
The perfect date can be anywhere, the important thing is to feel comfortable and respected at every moment, know that I am special for my date.
What would I love to do at some point?:
1- Live in Canada 2- Have a nice house 3- Enjoy every moment of my life 4- Know many different places
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a blanket which he harves me well, and of course one of my favorite vibrators, that if I would make me forget everything the hand of the moment
My dream partner looks like...:
My perfect partner must be someone who is clear that I am very valuable, and that day by day my love will be earned, a person who should not ask for anything since it is all without expecting anything in return.
The thing I like most on me...:
What I like most about me is my attitude and great personality, do not be fooled by my appearance, I can be a very good friend or lover if you wish.
What are my best qualities?:
I love to smoke , drink , dance . I`m very hot and horny ,I love to be slave or dominatrix and go crazy with my body and doing my best show. I don't like negativity, I try to do my best to make your day a little better while you're in my room.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I am like a great Rokola to which you can put any kind of music, I like music no matter the genre. Recommend me your favorite song.
What's my favorite dish?:
the hamburger, it's my favorite dish, I would not get tired of devouring them, in any presentation and flavor
What I like most about sex?:
I like to be fucked while they tell me hot things, the dirty words peall so much, they blow me pleasure
What do I dislike about sex?:
That they do not listen to me, do not realize when the blows are too strong.
My most exciting erotic experience::
My best experience, was when I was in high school, a friend's father was a masseuse, M and offered to make me a massage, end up naked in his bed, while massaging my ass and my wet pussy
What do I like to try?:
One of my fantasies is to be fucked by two men, each by caught me like a doll which has no control.
My favourite sex positions::
I like that the man is on me as he fully opens his legs to be fucked up to the depth.
Which fetish do I have?:
I like asphyxia, heats me and it makes me so wet
What are my fetish taboos?:
I would say that having sex with a pretty old man, to feel all the experience he acquired over the years
What's my job?:
Life is my profession
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I am here several days of the week, I hope to be able to meet, at the time you can go online.
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, smoking, deepthroating, doctor games, humiliations, spanking
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, gag, collar, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
crazy, a Domina, natural
Laura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-MayLaura-May
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video