CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
LaraBergmann
Languages:
DE
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
27
Partner Age:
25
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
165
Partner Height:
158
Weigh:
51
Partner Weight:
55
Country:
DE
City:
Mannheim
Cup Size:
C
Partner Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
11 months from now
About Me:
My name is LaraBergmann and you can find me exclusively here from now on :-) I live in Mannheim but I'm originally from the Ruhrpottt. You'll always recognize me by my "Wild Child" tattoo. where i got it Yes then search times :-). It's actually not to be missed. I'm curious if you find it. Since I'm on the road a lot in Germany, it's quite possible that we'll run into each other :-). In my chat you can expect a lot of fun and of course a certain spark of eroticism and sex!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Dann findest du mich meistens auf meinem Mountain Bike.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Wo fange ich da an...
What is my favorite Sport?:
Mountain Bike Kraftsport Tanzen Hula Hoop
In which city would I like to live?:
Ich liebe München, habe da sehr lange gelebt, aber auch das Ausland reizt mich, da mich die kälte hier in Deutschland echt zunehmend nervt.
What is my favorite book?:
Ich lese total gerne Fantasy oder Thriller.
How would a perfect date look like?:
Keine genauen Vorstellungen. Es sollte einfach ungezwungen und lustig sein. Einfach ganz spontan.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Eine Weltreise...
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Musik auf jeden Fall, den egal in welcher Situation macht Musik mir immer gute Laune. Und für einsame Stunden was zum Spielen.
My dream partner looks like...:
Definitiv größer als ich. Ich mag große Männer.
The thing I like most on me...:
My Ass.
What are my best qualities?:
Ehrlich und humorvoll.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
deutsche Musik
What's my favorite dish?:
Ich liebe die asiatische und thailändische Küche, aber auch sehr gerne Hausmannskost.
What I like most about sex?:
Dirty Talk und wild.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Langweiligen eintönigen Sex.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Meine Europareise mit meinem alten VW Bus.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Abenteuer
My favourite sex positions::
Schön fest und geil von hinten :-).
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Da ist noch viel was ich mal gerne versuchen würde...
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Hoch oben in den Wolken ;-).
What was my hottest experience?:
Da gab es schon so einige.. Finde es doch heraus.
Which fetish do I have?:
Füsse und NS . Ballons Kitzeln uvm.
What are my fetish taboos?:
bleibende Schäden und alles was strafbar ist
What's my job?:
Sekretärin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Montag: ca. 10-12 Uhr und 14-16 Uhr Mittwoch ca. 10-12 Uhr und 17-19 Uhr Freitag: ca. 10-12 Uhr und 17-19 Uhr Samstag: hin und wieder Sonntag ca. 10-13 Uhr
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, sadistic, slave, Femdom, masochistic, no taboo
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, nylons, Sox, fisting, double penetration, extreme sex, cum games, deepthroating, golden shower games, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, fixation, tickle torture, drag, underwear, boots, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, BDSM, breath control, scat, vomit, cuckold, petplay, nappies, balloons, worker, muscles
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, weights, Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, pump, love machine, sex dolls, handcuffs, plastic wrap, chastity belt, gag, mask, collar, gloves, face mask, Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Food, Colour, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, passionate, crazy
LaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmannLaraBergmann
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement