CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
LaraAngel
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
155
Weigh:
50
Country:
CO
City:
Comuna 11 - Laureles-Estadio
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
Hi dear! I am Lara Angel and I will be your little angel everything you need but I can be a demon if you require it. I love music and sweets and have fun whenever I can. I love to brighten the lives of the people around me and with all the pleasure in the world I will serve you as you deserve. Come and explore my show, you have the keys to happiness.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to organize my house and go shopping.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
One time my father threw a party at a theme park with my best friends, it was the best!
What is my favorite Sport?:
Football
In which city would I like to live?:
Ámsterdam
What is my favorite book?:
Metamorphosis
How would a perfect date look like?:
I like to be invited to camp
What would I love to do at some point?:
Good headphones and a table lamp.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Something to make fire
My dream partner looks like...:
I like people with big noses
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my boobs, they are cute.
What are my best qualities?:
I can jump realy high
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Rock
What's my favorite dish?:
Mexican food
What I like most about sex?:
I love being on top
What do I dislike about sex?:
I hate when they distract me
My most exciting erotic experience::
I once sucked off an ex boyfriend in a mall
What do I wish while having sex?:
I would love to have longer orgasms
What do I like to try?:
A trio
My favourite sex positions::
I like to be drilled
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would love to be fucked like the girl in the meme.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Once a friend fucked me so badly that he broke the bed, then he threw me on the floor and started drilling me hard and even until he came on my face.
What was my hottest experience?:
My best sexual experience was licking out a friend for the first time. It felt great and I was pleasing her in a completely different way, she then do the same to me.
Which fetish do I have?:
I like to watch how you masturbate for me
What are my fetish taboos?:
I don't have any kind of taboo I'm ready to learn what you want to teach me
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
you find me ready from lenes to saturday from 2 pm to 7 pm and from 10 pm to 3 am
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, chat / flirt, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, no taboo, domina, servant, sadistic, slave, masochistic, Femdom, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, dangling, nylons, Sox, double penetration, cum games, extreme sex, golden shower games, role playing, deepthroating, face sitting, corporal punishment, humiliations, spanking, bondage, fixation, tickle torture, drag, underwear, verbal humiliation, slave torture, scat, vomit, BDSM, cuckold, nappies, balloons, breath control
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, weights, Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, sex dolls, gynaecologist chair, St. Andrew's cross, tape, handcuffs, plastic wrap, gag, mask, collar, gloves, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Food, Colour, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
natural, seductive, sensitive
LaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngelLaraAngel
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement