Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
3 months from now
About Me:
hey :) I'm Lara, I'm 31 and I'm looking for nice, friendly people to meet and chat with ;) I love to flirt and show off my hot body and plump ass :) I have a lot of hot clothes like leggings, nylons, heels, boots, toys and other nice things. Even if you have a special fetish or desire, I'll be happy to try to fulfill your dream. a very sweet kiss, your lara
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Heiße Videos drehen und Fetisch Wünsche erfüllen :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Ein heißer Mädchenabend, den ich nicht so schnell vergessen werde!!!
What is my favorite Sport?:
Bettsport :)))
In which city would I like to live?:
Kopenhagen .. :-)
What is my favorite book?:
Shades Of Gray, davon bin ich so nass geworden, ich musste es mir nach jeder Passage selbst machen :-)
How would a perfect date look like?:
voll knisternder, erotischer Berührungen, die einen zusammen zucken lassen
What would I love to do at some point?:
Einen Quickie auf dem Eiffelturm
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Einen geilen Mann :)
My dream partner looks like...:
Aussehen und Alter sind mir eigentlich egal... es muss halt passen
The thing I like most on me...:
Mein Lolitagesicht und mein praller Leggings Arsch
What are my best qualities?:
zuverlässig, lieb
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
What's my favorite dish?:
What I like most about sex?:
Ich liebe es, tief gestoßen zu werden...
What do I dislike about sex?:
wenn ich meine Tage hab ;)
My most exciting erotic experience::
Ein Quickie auf der Zugtoilette..
What do I wish while having sex?:
dass ER abspritzt, egal wohin, aber am liebsten in mein Gesicht
What do I like to try?:
My favourite sex positions::
Löffelchen, Missionar, Doggy im Stehen
What are my sexual phantasies?:
von mehreren Unbekannten in einer U-Bahn angehalten und befummelt zu werden bis ich vollgewichst worden bin. Dann lässt man mich wieder gehen.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Im Shoppingcenter auf Toilette...
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex am Strand im Urlaub beim Sonnenuntergang...
Which fetish do I have?:
What are my fetish taboos?:
What's my job?:
Camgirl, Erotikmodel, Pornodarstellerin
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Collect rubber boots, riding, makeup, shopping, Ikea
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Webcam fun is only available on personal appointment request. Just text me :)
What is my fetish role?:
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, domina, Femdom, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, nylons, golden shower games, role playing, underwear, boots, Sox, deepthroating, humiliations, spanking, muscles, money slavery, verbal humiliation
Which toys do I have?:
anal plug, Boots, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Strap-On, dildo, Catsuit
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, honest, a Domina
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement