CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
lanagreer
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
28
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
158
Weigh:
50
Country:
CO
City:
Cali
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
11 months from now
About Me:
I am an adorable and debauched babe always ready for getting naked with members who know how to treat a lady. Sometimes I can be kinky & wild while other times I like to relax & simply enjoy sweet pleasure.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to be with my friends and go out to have fun
What was the best party I ever attended?:
My best party was the carnival in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil.
What is my favorite Sport?:
My favorite sport is playing basketball
In which city would I like to live?:
I want to live in Canada
What is my favorite book?:
My favorite book is Fifty Shades of Gray
How would a perfect date look like?:
The ideal date is one where the attention is focused on me and my tastes and interests. Under the moonlight
What would I love to do at some point?:
Home, car, health, love and family
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I'd bring water, food, underwear, and my sex toys
My dream partner looks like...:
Affectionate, elegant, mature and open-minded
The thing I like most on me...:
What I like the most about myself are my tits, my eyes, my tail and my hair.
What are my best qualities?:
Cheerful, spontaneous, affectionate and friendly
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
My favorite music is rock
What's my favorite dish?:
Fast food
What I like most about sex?:
Let them play with me, I like to assume the role of dominant, they lick my tits and vagina, I really like foreplay and that I can fulfill my sexual fantasies
What do I dislike about sex?:
Do not let yourself be sent by me
My most exciting erotic experience::
I had sex with my English partner in the classroom while my teacher went out to the cafeteria.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Assume the dominant role, get licked by my tits and vagina, fulfill my sexual fantasies
What do I like to try?:
Everything I don't know
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Hair pulling, leather, her hands tied, his hands covering your mouth, ropes, pats on the butt, being with two people at the same time, having sex with a stranger
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
With my boss in his office
What was my hottest experience?:
Having sex with my stepfather's friend
What's my job?:
Nurse
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
11:00AM - 20:00PM GMT -5
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
passionate, naughty, natural
lanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreerlanagreer
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video