CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
LaLeticia
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
34
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
163
Weigh:
70
Country:
DE
City:
Essen
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Hi and welcome to my profile! I am always in good mood and with a smile on my face, friendly and have a good sense of humor. But I can also be quite perverse and love experimenting. That's also what I expect from you. I'm going to give you a little tip though: I like nice, intelligent and educated men who know what they want and know how to make a woman happy. As you may have noticed, I am also quite dominant. I like dominating men, but that of course depends on if I'm currently in the right mood. I also like various kinds of fetishes and role-play. However, I don't need to be dominant all the time, I also quite enjoy «vanilla» stuff. I am currently single and quite often on business trips and I would love meeting a nice man when the mutual «chemistry» is right. If you also like my profile, don't hesitate to contact me. Regards Your Laura
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to read, enjoy skiing, swimming, traveling ...
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Die beste Party ist dort, wo meine Freunde sind. Und gute Laune und gute Musik müssen da sein, dann ist es toll.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Am besten schnell in der Natur spazieren gehen.
In which city would I like to live?:
Ich mag die Kanarischen Inseln, das wäre also eine gute Wahl.
What is my favorite book?:
Ich mag Psychologie und russischen Realismus. Aber ich habe mehr Lieblingsbücher.
How would a perfect date look like?:
Hmm... chemie is very important ... Let s Know and then we'll see what happens next ....
What would I love to do at some point?:
Ich wollte forensischer Psychologe werden.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Ein Bett, damit ich nicht am Strand im Sand schlafen muss :)
My dream partner looks like...:
Ich möchte hier nicht den Namen eines berühmten Schauspielers nennen. Also werde ich eine Beschreibung geben. Groß, blondes Haar, blaue Augen, schöner fester Körper .... das gefällt mir sehr.
The thing I like most on me...:
Ich glaube, ich habe schöne Haare, Augen und Brüste.
What are my best qualities?:
Ich bin freundlich, nett, zuverlässig.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I love trance and techno .
What's my favorite dish?:
Ich mag bayerische Küche.
What I like most about sex?:
Anal-Sex, Dominant, Lack amd Leder, Natursekt, Oralsex, Outdoor, Pornography, Strip
What do I dislike about sex?:
Kv und scat mag Ich nicht .
My most exciting erotic experience::
Das ist mein Geheimnis.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I don t agree with scat , kv and vomit .
What do I like to try?:
Nun, eine schwierige Frage. Das weiß ich nicht genau. Es kommt auf die Situation an.
My favourite sex positions::
Mein Geheimnis :)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Do you like sperma play ?
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Latexsex auf PVC mit viel Öl, das war interessant.
What was my hottest experience?:
Anal Fisting - das habe ich meinem Ex-Freund gemacht. :)
What's my job?:
Habe Ich
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
travveling , party , cinema
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Ich bin mehrmals in der Woche hier.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, livesex
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
BDSM, a Nympho, romantic
LaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticiaLaLeticia
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video