CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
KylieMiles
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
153
Weigh:
45
Country:
CO
City:
yumbo
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Sweet girl who explore this world in the best way, very extroverted but above all with the open mind and the desire to show the best of me, let me be close and show you what it is, I am ready for you.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I give time for myself and my family, plus I have a part-time secretary job
What was the best party I ever attended?:
a bachelorette party where we end up drunk and naked in the pool
What is my favorite Sport?:
swimming
In which city would I like to live?:
Melbourne
What is my favorite book?:
under the same star
How would a perfect date look like?:
a good dinner, a good wine, a good chat and finish with a good hot sex
What would I love to do at some point?:
my biggest wishes are to travel, have my own apartment, finish paying for my car and my own business.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
fishing net, lighter, hammock, mosquito repellent, flashlight and a knife.
My dream partner looks like...:
a true gentleman, respectful, faithful, thoughtful and in sex he likes to experience new things, not stay in monotony.
The thing I like most on me...:
What I like most about myself is my generosity, my empathy, the desire to help everyone, my loyalty to my friends and affections in general, my sense of humor and the ability to find a solution to everything. My fighting spirit. Faith, the desire to
What are my best qualities?:
honesty, empathy, perfectionism, respect, persistence, positivity, discipline and loyalty.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I am variable, I do not have a defined rhythm after it is possible to dance.
What's my favorite dish?:
Fish
What I like most about sex?:
the caresses at the beginning, the dirty talk and a strong sex at the end.
What do I dislike about sex?:
a start without warm-up, do not think about me and only think about your satisfaction.
My most exciting erotic experience::
In a car driving
What do I wish while having sex?:
I love that they give me kisses all over my body
What do I like to try?:
I like new experiences
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy and missionary
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Do it on the beach and at a pool party
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
It was with a person 15 years older than me, it was extraordinary because he knew how to make me feel the maximum pleasure, with him I learned to know myself, he always thought of my satisfaction
What was my hottest experience?:
in a car while he was driving, then we stopped on the side of a street where a policeman almost caught us
What's my job?:
Secretary
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Others
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Every day from 9:00 pm to 1:00 a. m. Colombian time!
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
submissive, naughty, natural
KylieMilesKylieMilesKylieMilesKylieMilesKylieMilesKylieMilesKylieMilesKylieMilesKylieMiles
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video